Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix Review Page 10 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • chraseda By  chraseda    
    08.22.10

    have yet to taste the brownie mix but loves loves love this brand of chocolate. Will be looking for the mix.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2carrie2 By  2carrie2    
    08.22.10

    These brownies are great. They disappear in my household.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SSears By  SSears    
    08.22.10

    I love Ghirardelli chocolate , so when I saw the brownie mix, I had to buy it and it was wonderful! Everyone at work asked me for the recipe! The entire house smelled wonderful while they were baking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heatheremac By  heatheremac    
    08.22.10

    this is the best brownie mix! my 17 year old son asked where i got them! i said i made them from a box! he was like no really where did you get them!WOW!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelobos By  shelobos    
    08.22.10

    The flavor is decadent and truly is delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SutchaFB By  SutchaFB    
    08.21.10

    Added a dash of cinnamon and it created joy in my mouth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    08.21.10

    With all these great reviews. I will be putting this on my list of must haves..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • oklahomasweetie By  oklahomasweetie    
    08.21.10

    Awesome product, they are rich and decadent. These brownies have that made from scratch quality that is so hard to find in a boxed mix.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wardrobegirl By  wardrobegirl    
    08.21.10

    I have been buying this product for over 5 years. I bought it because of the name, Ghirardelli, but every other time I bought it because it is the best brownie mix I've ever had. At first, I was hesitant to buy it for fear that it was going to be too rich with the "double chocolate" addition of Ghirardelli chocolate chips; pleasantly it is very chocolatey without being sickeningly sweet. If I am baking them to take to an event I have to bake an extra box for my family, all four of us are big fans of this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snousje By  snousje    
    08.21.10

    Our favorite brownie. Nothing else can compare! Ooey, gooey chocolate... yummy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kelleya24 By  kelleya24    
    08.21.10

    I always make a double batch. Just made them for work and they only lasted a day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    07.28.10

    This brownie mix is a favorite in my house. They are by far the best brownie mix I've tired and my family loves them. I buy the mix with walnuts in it. If you haven't tried this brownie mix yet, to out and purchase a box!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kwuddys By  Kwuddys    
    07.26.10

    These brownie's are the most delicious brownies made from a mix. They taste so rich and are so easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erinryan86 By  erinryan86    
    07.14.10

    warm and gooey with chocolate chips inside... delicious fix for any chocoholic!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kerstenbartelt By  kerstenbartelt    
    07.14.10

    Hands down the best boxed brownies I have ever made! I would recommend them! I'm a chocoholic and these just hit the spot every time!

    Was this helpful?   0