Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    09.02.12

    These brownies are the best on the shelf!!! They are very rich and full of chocolate! Mmmmmmm :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mozmonkey By  mozmonkey    
    09.02.12

    This mix makes fudge, chewy brownies! I add butterscotch chips and vanilla ice on top! My favorite dessert!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomom By  mamatomom    
    09.02.12

    These are so tasty. Eating them right out of the oven is heaven.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTAYY By  CHRISTAYY    
    06.25.12

    This brownie mix is absolutely decadent! I always cook it for a little less time than the box says so when they cool, they're still soft and fudgey in the middle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    05.21.12

    Its simple-most delicious brownies. Makes your house smell great and they so chocolaty but not to overly sweet. Love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    YUM!! Great mix! Flavor is awesome! Easy to mix!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    I made these for a bake sale and people kept coming back for more so they were the first item to sell out. I recommend using a 13x9 inch pan and using two boxes for the best effect and really delicious brownies. I also used a clear glass pan with a bit of non-stick spray. These just taste amazing and really help with a massive chocolate fix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sholy1 By  sholy1    
    04.26.12

    Love these! Anything from Ghirardelli is awesome, but this is probably the best brownie I have ever had.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alliesmommy112 By  alliesmommy112    
    04.19.12

    I love love love these. These are my special indulgence when I am having a bad day or just need a little pick me up. I always keep a box in the cabinet so I can make them whenever I have a craving for some chocolate yumminess

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    Can't go wrong with anything Ghirardelli. These brownies are very rich and are full of chocolate flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *