Dominos Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.20.14

    I dont well how known it is that dominos previously used to get not very good ratings for pizza but i hope everyone who thought this years back goves dominos another shot. They have so many new pizzas and even theyre basic has been revised. The deep dish is so amazing. They have some pretty good sandwiches for a pizza shop which is a nice change from typical pizza once in awhile. They also have these little chocolate lava cakes that are to die for! I now typically tend to order dominos more than any as to where before i probably might not even consider calling.

  • ElenaB ElenaB
    11.09.12

    Domino's pizza does'nt have a great flavor. I like their hot wings but that's about it. I definately don''t go there for the pizza.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    03.17.10

    Love the new pizza! So good I've had it all week!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kinniesmom By  kinniesmom    
    02.24.10

    We had stopped ordering Dominos for a while because the ingredients had gotten so cheap and tasteless. When we heard they had reworked their recipie, came up with more options, and the sauce was tastier, we decided to try it! It was great - we will definately be ordering it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jupitergrl By  jupitergrl    
    02.22.10

    We really like the new Dominos Pizza! The sauce is greatly improved, and I love the new garlic crust. All in all, leaps and bounds better than the old pizza, in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bighairmom By  bighairmom    
    02.10.10

    I absolutely love the new Dominoes pizza! I love the garlic crust, the cheese, and the red pepper sauce. It's my new favorite pizza and the price is a bargain! I give it 5 stars!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bizzy725comeshme By  bizzy725comeshme    
    01.30.10

    I got the pizza and was really impressed I compare it to marco's pizza. I oddly enough didn't find a thing wrong with it before but it's waaaaaaay better now. I do however think that the MEDIUM pizza is rather small.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • weimerlbjmu By  weimerlbjmu    
    01.29.10

    The new crust tastes great, but the cheese still takes like frozen pizza. I'd rather order from a Mom & Pop shop for better cheese. The price seems reasonable ( 2 medium pizzas for $5.99 each), but the medium size is a lot smaller than I expected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    The pizza was great, Love the crust. Has alot of garlic but I think thats what made it good. My toppings were fresh (mushroom, italian sausage) and the cheeses were great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *