Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mousie1 Mousie1
    06.22.20

    Fun

    Apples to Apples was the best game to pass times and enjoy a chill hangout.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    07.06.20

    Fantastic All Ages Family Game

    This is a great family game! Great for all ages! My family loves this game and play it with everyone from 82 to 4 years old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joell51868 By  joell51868    
    07.02.20

    Great for all ages!

    Great game for all ages! This is our go-to game for family game night. No matter what age my kids are we still have a great time playing this game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mousie1 By  Mousie1    
    06.22.20

    Fun

    Apples to Apples was the best game to pass times and enjoy a chill hangout.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    06.18.20

    Fun for all ages!

    This game is a lot of fun for people of all ages! Even my 61 year old mom has a blast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samie1 By  samie1    
    06.18.20

    Great family game, kids could play for hours and always ask for more

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginamt By  ginamt    
    06.18.20

    Really fun game

    I remember my family playing this game when my oldest sister came to visit from Florida. We had so much fun sitting on the screened in porch in the summertime and playing this game. Laughing and joking around. It turned out to be such a fun game. We played it every time we got together.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kraymond777 By  kraymond777    
    06.18.20

    fun game

    We love this game its so much fun and lots of laughs I would highly recommend great for all ages and good family memories.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.18.20

    Apples to Apples game

    My family loves this game and it provides hours of good clean fun for the whole group.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Fun

    My kids love this game and it's fun for adults too. There are a few cards that aren't the most appropriate for a younger crowd, so you might want to pull them out before letting your little ones play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Fun Game, Fun night

    Great family game, also great for friends. It's an awesome game that makes for a good night. Would pretty much play on any occasion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *