Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mpatronella By  mpatronella    
    04.14.20

    Signature Scent

    Vera Wang doesn't do anything halfway and this perfume is no exception. It is one of my signature scents that I wear weekly. I love the light sweet smell that makes me feel like a princess every time I put it on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.03.20

    The scent is is divine! I can't get enough of it and everyone compliments me! Then you have the beautiful purple heart bottle which is just gorgeous!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelNrichie By  angelNrichie    
    03.27.20

    Lovely

    This perfume smells amazing and comes in a cute heart shaped bottle. It is one of my go-to perfumes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sumwitch By  sumwitch    
    03.12.20

    My go to perfume!

    This is my FAVORITE perfume! I got it as a gift years ago and it is still the first scent I pull from my cabinet. I have received many compliments while wearing it. It is not too overpowering and last all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laceyc92 By  Laceyc92    
    02.10.20

    Vera

    I love vera 😍 her scents are amazing. I need to try this out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misshollygrove By  Misshollygrove    
    01.21.20

    Amazing

    This perfume smells amazing, smells like my youth.. The 90's. Takes me back to the old days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmaa12 By  emmaa12    
    01.04.20

    bestest thing i hve ever experienced. it is so good to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lalanieortiz By  lalanieortiz    
    12.18.19

    Brings back fond memories!

    I remember when this perfume came out when I was a teenager and I immediately fell in love with it. The bottle is beautiful and it was my favorite scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carriezpc By  Carriezpc    
    09.28.19

    It's nice.

    I love Vera Wang perfumes, but this one is a little floral for me. Sheer veil is still my favorite. Nice , not offensive...just not my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissDom By  MissDom    
    09.27.19

    I love the way this smells, not too strong long lasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *