mcdonalds french fries | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • nannybrister nannybrister
    07.06.16

    McD's Fries are not Vegan/Vegetarian friendly

    This is not a positive review for those of you who do not eat meat products. I have been a vegetarian for about 9 years now and still went to McD's because they had fries and fries are potatoes, right? However after consuming who knows how many pounds of them, I found out that one of the ingredients is Beef Flavoring which comes from cow bones. Since then, I am fries-free; but I was/am awfully mad at McD's for not being truthful.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    Yes yes yes !

    I love their fries . Whenever I crave fries I always think of McDonald?s first .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlexeiBaileyRocks By  AlexeiBaileyRocks    
    07.16.19

    Delicious

    These fries are delicious but don?t eat too much if u don?t wanna gain weight

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Naffy786 By  Naffy786    
    07.10.19

    I love McDonald's French fries! I like that they are crispy just how I like them and that they're well seasoned too. I like the amount of salt present on them. I like the size of each individual one of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plong22 By  plong22    
    07.10.19

    Best Fries

    Best fries ever, especially when they are freshly made.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staciew30 By  staciew30    
    07.10.19

    Awesome sauce

    I just love McDonald's fries. I could eat them all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Love these french fries

    Love McDonald's french fries. They have just the right amount of salt and are crunchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Downhill from here

    I liked them when I was a child. The only reason to eat such unhealthy food like this is the taste. Now, however, it doesn't even have that going for it. I will eat on VERY rare occasions, but only about 10 at a time before I remember they are simply not worth the calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.21.18

    Not the same!

    so. I used to be a McDonald's French Fry Lover. Not anymore. The fries are no longer the same size or taste the same. They are hard and as soon as they come out of the grease, you had better be eating them. The fries taste processed and not as fresh as they used to taste. What is going on??? I do not eat them anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leina212 By  Leina212    
    09.02.18

    When they're fresh out of the fryer, they're good. Hot, crispy and salty. However after a few bites the salt gets to be too much, and once the fries are no longer hot they become inedible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    07.07.18

    Fries

    I like McDonald's french fries. They are my favorite when they're not cold. Nothing worse than cold fries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *