Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Realchic Realchic
    02.25.16

    I use this mascara all the time and I have been for years. It's great leaves my eyelashes long and full and it's affordable. Yes!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lilmissfox By  Lilmissfox    
    08.04.20

    Oldie but goody

    This stuff has been around forever, It seems like my grandma used to use it. Even though it?s been around forever I still think the original formula it has been sticking with it is working. Many people use it many people like it I do think that they should upgrade on their brush though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaybkay By  kaybkay    
    08.03.20

    One of the Best Mascaras

    Maybelline mascara is one of my very favorite brands. I have used it for many years. Easy to apply and stays on till I take it off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MorgieStar01 By  MorgieStar01    
    07.31.20

    Love it!

    this is one of my favorite mascaras! the brush isn't too big and it doesn't make your lashes clumpy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannat By  jannat    
    07.08.20

    A Mascara You Need

    when I say that you need this mascara then I mean it! I have very little lashes and finding a mascara that makes them visible is HARD. but this mascara doesn't only make them visible but also make them lusciously long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    06.20.20

    GREAT MASCARA

    My go-to mascara...used it for years!! It does not clump and is very easy to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    Old but good!!!

    I LOVE my Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara!! I?ve been using it sporadically over the past 20yrs at least!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    07.11.19

    Glide on Easy

    I purchased the Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara and love the applicator. I love it adds length to my eyelashes and glide on easy. I would recomend to family and friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlamathews By  darlamathews    
    07.10.19

    Good quality mascara at a reasonable price

    One of the best mascaras that I have ever used. I wear contacts and this is does not bother my eyes with fallout like a lot of the other mascaras do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hartreb01 By  hartreb01    
    07.10.19

    this is the mascara that went viral. i continue to use this mascara and it is amazing! doesn't clump, not to dry, and not to liquidy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xpinkie_evex By  Xpinkie_evex    
    06.15.19

    Loved in the past and loved today. ♥️

    This mascara to me is like that one childhood best friend that you may drift away from time to time, but in the end they'll always will be there for you. I first relied on it in high school for my dance competitions and many years later I still love it. I've tried many different brands of mascara (both drugstore and high-end) and I've always found myself coming back to Maybelline. It's easy on your wallet, lasts all day and night, and applies nicely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *