Suave Moroccan Infusion Shampoo and Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    i love it it makes my hair soft and does not cost alot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smarcucio By  smarcucio    
    11.03.18

    Heavy feeling, but smells great

    My hair is very fine, this product is too heavy for my hair. But it smells great so that's nice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    01.17.18

    OHMYGOSH THIS SMELLS SO GOOD!! I love the subtle scent that go into your hair. I am already a fan of the Suave Professionals line but this is a new favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Olysichka By  Olysichka    
    11.05.16

    Good shampoo

    I have used a lot of shampoos in the past, I use Suave now, overall the smell and everything is great, its not the best but it does the job !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    10.07.16

    I have very long partially hilited hair and this works really well for me. Moroccan oil is the bees knees. It smells good and improves the condition of my hair. You go Suave! Well done.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stephag1990 By  stephag1990    
    08.14.16

    Love the way it leave my hair looking & feeling!

    I love Suave Moroccan Infusion Shampoo and Conditioner, it's one of my favorites to use for my hair. What I like about it is that it smells really good, makes my hair so soft & shiny, and leaves it feeling & looking healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juliacgm By  juliacgm    
    06.10.16

    Love Suave products! the Moroccan infusion shampoo keeps my hair healthy and shiny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juliacgm By  juliacgm    
    06.10.16

    Love Suave products! the Moroccan infusion shampoo keeps my hair healthy and shiny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Great products at good prices. When compared to name brands does the same for lot less money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    Suave is the cheapest high quality brand. Love their products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollieFi By  HollieFi    
    12.19.14

    The smell is pretty pleasant and it cleans my hair very well, however I must be allergic to one of the ingredients in this. It makes the back of my head itch like crazy. I wish I could use it because it does work very well for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhemarich22 By  rhemarich22    
    11.08.14

    Absolutely love this product! It makes my hair super soft and silky. The shampoo and conditioner works as a great moisturizer for my hair. I love the smell, and not to mention its at a great price. I recommended this product to my sister and my mom, and they both love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chamallie By  Chamallie    
    10.11.14

    I absolutely love this line. The products work amazing well on my hair. Everytime I upload pics of my air using this line people go gaga over it. My hair looks perfect...no products needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristen_mami By  kristen_mami    
    06.07.14

    I received a free sample of this stuff from suave and I really like it. It smells really good and really makes my hair look and feel great. It's really inexpensive too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • datwater1987 By  datwater1987    
    06.07.14

    Love this scent, suave gives my hair manageability and great moisture without expensive salon costs.

    Was this helpful?   0