Aquafina Lip Balm Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    03.17.19

    I used to use this lip balm all the time! I loved how smooth it went on and the way it smelled.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    06.23.16

    It's a good thing

    These are great. There's no mint or cinnamon flavor so when your lips are chapped you wont make them worse. Nice little lip balm, great price and good value. I always have this is my bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • geniusesareoverrated By  geniusesareoverrated    
    11.12.15

    This was a pretty average chapstick but considering the price and how much you get per packet its not a bad deal. The scent was alright, but i wasnt exactly a big fan. They remind me of the generic chapstick brand in terms of quality as it feels moisiurizing while your putting it on, but after a couple hours I find that my lips are typically even more chapped and dried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    I love these. The citrus one has an odd flavor and smell, but they mousturize really well and all of the other scents are very pleasant. Blue one is the best in the pack, in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tcbinsb By  tcbinsb    
    04.25.14

    I think it's a cool concept, but they are about an average chapstick. They smell great and do moisturize my lips but doesn't keep them moisturized very long. Most likely wouldn't buy again, however.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SerpentsKiss By  SerpentsKiss    
    04.21.14

    I like these but hate how often I have to reapply. I like my lip balms to have a bit thicker consistency.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Randimichelle95 By  Randimichelle95    
    02.16.14

    Purchased a pack of 4 and they were very moisturizing. I love them I only have one left and I never leave the house without Chapstick. I apply this on while doing my makeup and it gives me that glossy but not to glossy look on my lips while also moisturizing them. A must have!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CreativeDawn By  CreativeDawn    
    02.10.14

    These Aquafina lip balms are amazing! They go on creamy and feel awesome on my lips! They last a long time so if you are outside in the sun they protect your lips. Also in hot places like Arizona where most lip balms melt into a mess if you keep in your purse or pocket these lip balms actually hold up okay. I highly recommend trying them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flossyBe By  flossyBe    
    08.19.13

    I love this balms because I like the way it feels on my lip it leaves my lips smooth is a very good Moisturizer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tyleric5234X By  tyleric5234X    
    08.19.13

    I only like the smell of the blue one. The others are not very appealing. They also taste funny once you rub it in. However, I am surprised at how moisturizing this chapstick is with such a low price! If you can get past the smells, it is really worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tew_92 By  tew_92    
    04.22.13

    Its okay, it doesnt really smell that good though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    There okay . I wish the product smelt better by whatever's it makes your lips soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mwoot10 By  mwoot10    
    02.07.13

    This product was okay, but not one of my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThisxIsxSamm By  ThisxIsxSamm    
    02.07.13

    I didn't really like these, I wouldn't repurchase them. They didn't leave my lips feeling moisturized and they didn't smell amazingly either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    01.29.13

    This is okay, but not the best I have ever used, would but only if I had a coupon for it.

    Was this helpful?   0