Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Total Care Shampoo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.23.20

    Great!

    The CLEAR SCALP AND HAIR BEAUTY shampoo is and awesome product. Cleans my hair and makes them shiny! Great price and great value! I would recommend to everyone who wants a quality product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • josieredmon88 By  josieredmon88    
    07.26.16

    Great

    This stuff works great. I can see a difference in the dandruff on my scalp in less than 2 weeks. The scent is light and perfect. I use this at least twice a week, with the conditioner to follow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleisha By  aleisha    
    07.20.16

    I have found my shampoo and conditioner

    This is now the only shampoo and conditioner I use. I have used so many different products, many of them from salons and nothing tops Clear for me. All time favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleisha By  aleisha    
    07.20.16

    I have found my shampoo and conditioner

    This is now the only shampoo and conditioner I use. I have used so many different products, many of them from salons and nothing tops Clear for me. All time favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.20.16

    shampoo delite

    I have used this shampoo afew times recently and it works great with my thick hair which is great because its very hard for me to find good shampoo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimhappymom By  Kimhappymom    
    07.12.16

    My hair is very thick and has coloring on it. This product seemed to leave my hair and scalp dryer then anything else I have used

    Was this helpful?   1
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    great shampoo with very nice smell, makes hair soft and clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.06.16

    Smells great, didn't strip my hair, and lathered nicely. I felt squeaky clean and pampered. I wish it had more natural ingredients, and less sulfates though.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    The only shampoo I will use! Leaves my hair clean and no buildup. Does not feel like it has stripped my hair of moisture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alowther By  Alowther    
    12.01.15

    I tried this shampoo because my hair was falling out in the shower more than normal. This shampoo has completely changed my hair for the better! My hair is so healthy and shiny. My hair isn't falling out as much anymore! Already recommended to a friend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shecares1 By  Shecares1    
    11.29.15

    This shampoo and conditioner leave hair soft. The smell is amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    I love this product.Makes your hair incredibly soft.The smell is heavenly

    Was this helpful?   0
  • myishnish22 By  myishnish22    
    09.27.15

    This shampoo is absolutely going to be your best friend if you get dry and flaky scalp. He clears up flakes so fast and also smells amazing! The last time I used it my flakes were gone over night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bangla By  Bangla    
    09.27.15

    Wow! I wish I could get one too. I love to use clear shampoo they are very good for your hair. This shampoo makes hair really smooth and shines. I hope I will get mine soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • atthomas By  atthomas    
    09.25.15

    This shampoo is wonderful. I loved the way it smells and left my hair so soft

    Was this helpful?   0