Quaker Oatmeal Squares Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Delicious and nutritious

    Great taste. Good crunch. Low sugar which I approve of. I like this cereal and my kids too. I don't feel guilty letting them eat this because it is packed with good nutrients. I enjoy it! One of my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • belle773 By  belle773    
    06.23.16

    Great Cereal

    I really love this cereal, it is so simple yet delicious at the same time. It does not have a lot of sugar and gives me the energy I need in the morning. Kids love it and will eat it right out of the box without any milk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.07.15

    I'm not a fan of this cereal. It just doesn't taste very good. I prefer real oatmeal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmyRemes By  AmyRemes    
    06.06.15

    I love this and all wheat cereals!! It taste amazing and has very high protein and low in fat! its very healthy and good for your body!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Debbieg By  Debbieg    
    05.08.14

    My kids loved these when they were little, they are a perfect little snack for those days when you're out running errands and need a little something to keep the kids tummies full and happy. They have the perfect balance of sweetness and are packed with stuff that is good for you and your kids, I also like that they hold up well in milk and don't get soggy as quick as some other cereals do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    One of my favorite cereals. I love the taste, and that it is healthier than other cereals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • als7703 By  als7703    
    02.06.13

    This is my family's favorite cereal! My kids will eat it dry for a snack. It has sweet taste and is very filling. A box doesn't usually last more than 2 days at my house!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RoxReviewsit By  RoxReviewsit    
    12.29.12

    great simple cereal. there isn't a lot of flavor, but there's just enough. I don't really like milk, so I always eat this plain. delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eatworkoutrepeat By  Eatworkoutrepeat    
    11.22.12

    Best. Cereal. Ever. Must try!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleypreciosa By  ashleypreciosa    
    10.08.12

    Love it! My absolute favorite cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kellie2012 By  Kellie2012    
    10.08.12

    Quaker Oatmeal Squares are great. I, however, don't eat them with milk. I eat Quaker Oatmeal Squares as a snack. You should try it. I think you'll like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ahickernell By  ahickernell    
    10.07.12

    These are delicious! It's the one cereal our entire family agrees on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mitsysammy By  mitsysammy    
    09.28.12

    Not too sweet and yummy! I pack this as a snack for my son in his lunchbox. And it is a very good source of fiber and iron (good for picky eaters)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • summersun21 By  summersun21    
    08.23.12

    Delicious and not too sweet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    I received a free sample of this cereal. and i loved it!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0