Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.02.20

    Keeps Children Entertained

    To be honest, I have never been a big fan of Dr Seuss books except for the Grinch. It weirds me out. However, I have read so many of the books to kids that it make me appreciate them. I think the fact that lessons can be thought within the stories without being so direct caters well to children's minds. Most kids seem to think in many directions and not always in a straight line and this book keeps the children entertained over and over.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saleago By  saleago    
    04.02.20

    Love it!

    Who doesn't love this classic fun book?! One of my favorites to this day for reading to my grand kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missinglynx By  missinglynx    
    04.02.20

    An Absolute Favorite

    An absolute favorite for the entire family, very nostalgic. Dr Seuss is the best. Very fun book and keeps everyone entertained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyMiller1988 By  AshleyMiller1988    
    02.02.20

    Love this book

    This is such a wonderful book! Great for kids and adults

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    I am currently 33 years old, and have this book memorized (as my mother did) because I have read it to my son so many times. You can't go wrong with a classic such as this!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gmoney1951 By  gmoney1951    
    12.18.19

    Favorite book of Zadaya

    For some reason this is a book that kids love truth they love all of the Dr. Seuss books. Zay has mommy read her this book at least 4 times a week. And some times she brings it to my house for me to read. It makes her smile

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    12.13.19

    Love this book

    One of the best books ever! Great for both children and adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    12.12.19

    Read to you children and have fun

    Loved this book when I was little, my kids loved it, and now my grand kids do. Great and fun stories.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazymom2 By  crazymom2    
    12.12.19

    Kids Favorite

    Definitely one of my kids favorite books. The will actually sit still for this one and listen intently. Makes them giggle as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJMomCooks By  NJMomCooks    
    12.12.19

    Classic Entertainment

    This is one of the best classic books for children! All 5 of mine absolutely loved it. Dr Seuss books are fun and whimsical, very entertaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *