Tylenol PM Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • darrington By  darrington    
    06.13.20

    non-drowsy pain relief

    I'm glad that Tylenol came out with a non-drowsy pain reducer. I recently bought this product and found it to be helpful. I was pain-free and alert for the workday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.12.20

    Tylenol Tylenol PM is good for minor aches and pains at night. It helps relieve the pain so I can get to sleep.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    this is what i love to use when my body aches and i need some sleep. no grogginess in the mornings after.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.16.20

    I used this just last night! Lower back pain was keeping me from being able to sleep. I only took one and it did the trick, was able to sleep comfortably thru the night. Very pleased with the result.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dmosser172 By  Dmosser172    
    04.14.20

    Not for people with serious sleep problems

    This did absolutely nothing for me sadly 😢 I have serious trouble sleeping, and I've tried everything there is and was so hopeful this would work as I have Spina bifida occulta so pain is a major reason I have so much trouble sleeping I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep and the 4 nights I tried this I was stuck wide awake all night

    Was this helpful?   0
  • salahelleinad By  salahelleinad    
    04.25.18

    This helps a lot with chronic pain. way better than niquil. It will have you sleeping within 20 minutes tops and keeps you asleep. I would not take this if you have to wake up early the next morning unless you take it no later than 9pm.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    It works

    This is great for when you are in pain, and you need help sleeping. I have never had any problems with it. After I wake up the pain is gone, and I got a good nights rest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    I use it every night for chronic pain it's the only one I've found that helps with sleep and the pain.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mandakp22 By  mandakp22    
    12.17.14

    This product works good until the next morning when you wake up feeling drugged.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.23.14

    Works good. Relieves pain and helps you sleep. My husband has a bad back and takes this sometimes to help him sleep and it works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gorda361 By  gorda361    
    10.16.13

    my favorite relieves my pain right away

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simplyvall5 By  simplyvall5    
    05.28.13

    I like Tylenol PM because it help get a sound rest. I dont ever wake up feeling hung over like some products. Take the recommended dose and enjoy a restful, sound night sleep. Really just like they say.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jaelynbeauty13 By  jaelynbeauty13    
    01.24.13

    This works anytime I take it. Works really well on my migranes as well. Help me to relax and go to sleep when paired with my Sleepytime tea.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casinoqueen555 By  casinoqueen555    
    01.23.13

    works every time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ademadr By  ademadr    
    12.20.12

    This product is ok. It is basically just Tylenol and benadryl mixed together. So it is good for your allergies. Being from the healthcare profession I typically lean against taking Tylenol on a regular basis due to protecting your liver. Yet, occasionally should be fine as long as the directions are followed and you drink it with the proper amount of water. The benadryl will help you sleep due to it's "drowsy" effect on most people. The tylenol is usually for if you are in pain. So honestly, if you just want it for the sleepiness, regular benadryl is better. If you do need it for pain relief that is fine, just please make sure not to use it on a daily basis. You can easily get off brands of benadryl. Just make sure before you think you are saving money you look at the dosage in the back. Sometimes companies will be miss leading by providing an off brand that has the same amount of pills, just lower dosage so you have to take more to get the same effect and you wind up paying more.

    Was this helpful?   0