Sally Hansen Nail Effects- Real Nail Polish Strips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.23.15

    I really don't like these! They are cheap looking and not very easy to put on due to the fact every bodies nails are different.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jekajeka8 By  jekajeka8    
    12.19.15

    I have tried just about every brand of nail stickies out there and these are my go-to. They are easy to apply and last for over a week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Resq-Mom By  Resq-Mom    
    11.12.15

    not my style. Plus too much work. I get too impatient to quickly for something like this! But for the young folks its probably great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.17.15

    It's great for three days, and then it's ruined. The designs are great, but the not the lasting power

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kass730 By  Kass730    
    08.16.15

    These strips are nice, although I prefer regular nail polish. I think the advantage (at least for me) is not having to worry about getting nail polish on my skin and not being able to get it off. It apply's even and doesn't look messy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sami2015 By  Sami2015    
    07.31.15

    Worked very well on my nails. Lasted over a week and didn't chip! Just MAKE SURE to apply nail polish remover before applying the strips. Follow the directions and you will have no problem.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    ok product but would not buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kcove27 By  Kcove27    
    01.02.15

    Heck of a lot of work to get on to my nails ad they never last more than a day or two on my hands. They seem to come up at the tip, making it almost impossible to use nails for things (opening soda can, scratching labels off of things). Not a fan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EPalma By  EPalma    
    01.01.15

    I like this . It's quick and easy to apply .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taina27pr By  taina27pr    
    01.01.15

    Love this product, my daughters and I have nail nights every other night and my youngest bought these to try out one night because of the cool designs, let me tell you it was so so easy too apply and its remarkable how long they last. Just wish the price wasn't that high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    These are great ! It's very easy to apply and use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimberlygee23 By  kimberlygee23    
    12.21.14

    these are amazing cuts down the ime of painting!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karih1 By  karih1    
    12.13.14

    I love these, they are easy to apply and last a week. I chage every few days but the removal was simple as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ewarren43 By  ewarren43    
    11.18.14

    Very easy to put on. Can use one pack for both hands if that patterns match up and you do a little maneuvering. It lasted for at least a week. Some chipping on the edges but that's expected with doing dishes and other things.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mestrada_11 By  mestrada_11    
    10.19.14

    There not easy to apply. I had difficulty applying then especially on the tip I my nail because it wouldn't stick and it came out all horrible.

    Was this helpful?   0