Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.18.20

    One of my favorite candies. So delicious! I love the caramel in this candy does not get stuck in your teeth like other caramel candies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.17.20

    yum

    Twix is one of my favorite candy bars. It has the right combination of cookie, caramel, and chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.16.20

    TWIX IS AWESOME

    Twix bars used to be my favorite as a kid and even today I still enjoy them once in awhile. They taste really good if you got the munchies! I like to put mine in the fridge and let it harden a little but I know some people that let it get soft so the caramel isn't so hard to chew. Delicious and satisfying as a mini dessert or just a little craving through the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minmin By  minmin    
    04.16.20

    Great taste

    My favorite "candy bar". caramel, chocolate cookie- can't go wrong. cookie is always crisp.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.29.20

    Classic Candy

    Can't go wrong with chocolate, caramel and cookie. They are a great combo and unless you do not like one of these ingredients is a delicious treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    I love this chocolate bar, I use to eat one everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Tastes stale

    I really like twix bars, but 95% of the time they taste stale to me. I don't know if I just keep having bad luck and get the bars that have been sitting on the shelfs for awhile, but it tastes so bad and I have to throw the bar out. When they are fresh though and haven't been sitting for months, they are amazing. Unfortunately it is few and far between that I get one like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steelhead21 By  steelhead21    
    07.24.19

    This is my favorite Twix. bar. I could eat it every day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rge-rge By  rge-rge    
    07.24.19

    left/right!!

    love it....the right one...dont know about the left though ;) ... can someone make it more crunchyyyyyyyy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    I love Twix

    I have been a Twix fan for years. The caramel is my favorite. Peanut butter, not so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *