Febreze Set & Refresh Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pippalou79 By  Pippalou79    
    07.13.16

    Smells great

    With two dogs and four cats, air freshener is a must. No need for the spray with Febreeze . Easy to use and the smell is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pippalou79 By  Pippalou79    
    07.13.16

    Smells great

    With two dogs and four cats, air freshener is a must. No need for the spray with Febreeze . Easy to use and the smell is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    06.06.16

    My teenage son has his own bathroom, he plays a lot of sports so we need something that will take care of smells. This is a product that never fails! We do have to use two but it does the job!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.03.15

    I love the Hawaiian Breeze scent. This one was ok, but I won't buy it again. It did what it is supposed to do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melissa77 By  melissa77    
    08.27.14

    A little strong in scent but I still love Hawaiian Breeze.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shortyjane77 By  Shortyjane77    
    11.23.13

    The Hawaiian scent is my FAVE! I really like the fact that it isn't over-powering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • traciephall By  traciephall    
    08.31.13

    Fantastic product.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • xadasmom By  xadasmom    
    06.14.13

    It works but doesn't seem to smell as strong for as long as the package says.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pedebud1 By  pedebud1    
    04.30.13

    I bought this last week to put in my grandsons closet. They keep shoes and clothes here so they are prepared for other activities without going home to change. I began noticing a musty smell in the closet. I bought Febreze set and refresh. What a joy to open that closet now. I will never be without it again. They are not really strong so the scent doesn't hit you when you open the door.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamalueh By  mamalueh    
    01.06.13

    I am not normally an air freshener type of girl, but I was given one of these and I really like it. I hid it on top of my fridge so it keeps my kitchen smelling nice and it is close enough to help my mud room/ pantry. I will definitely buy this to keep on top of those pesky kitchen odors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbgallagher By  sbgallagher    
    12.13.12

    I have a teenage boy with his own bathroom. I love this product in there it keeps the smells away for along time..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srsnowden By  srsnowden    
    12.13.12

    Convenient packaging. No muss, no fuss. Odor at first is a little strong, but great near the Kitty Litter box!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Busyb4thm By  Busyb4thm    
    03.19.12

    These are great for bedrooms or the bathroom! There are always coupons for them too! Its an inexpensive way to make a room smell great and they last a decent amount of time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RedTabbyWittyKitty By  RedTabbyWittyKitty    
    12.08.11

    I don't think I can smell these very well, but others may smell them in my home. I bought them with coupons to try them. That is how I get to try many things I buy. They are okay. I have the Hawaiian scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamasue By  mamasue    
    12.02.11

    I love Febreze products! I would definatly want to try this...they always have the best smelling scents..nothing overpowerring!

    Was this helpful?   0