Clorox Toilet Wand Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • adeina88 By  adeina88    
    01.14.21

    I love how easy this is to use and how great it cleans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rpeeples By  Rpeeples    
    01.08.21

    They clean very well. I?m glad that I don?t have to put my hand in the toilet anymore!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cannon_fire92 By  Cannon_fire92    
    01.03.21

    Great!!!

    I really love this product. It is super effective and really helps to cut down that yucky puddle from traditional toilet bowl cleaners. I wish the refills were a little less expensive but overall the price isn't too bad for how well this product works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.23.20

    Super simple to clean toilets switch.

    Man this makes me want to clean my toilet bowls all the time . For real! So easy and simple and the best is your hands don?t get dirty....eew

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reviewpro423 By  reviewpro423    
    08.09.19

    Good Toilet Cleaner, Flawed Design

    I use this in my home daily to clean the toilet bowls. The disposable head is GREAT at getting into tight spaces in the bowl like under the rim where the mold grows, and it smells fantastic. That being said, I?ve deducted 2 stars because the disposable head falls off of the wand WHILE CLEANING! It happened to me and the head went into the drain of the toilet and I had to purchase a toilet ?snake? to remove it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    01.22.19

    I was excited about this product .First off the upside to this product is it makes a hard job easy , it did clean well. Until it fell off into the bowl before I was even finished .Yeah so it cant be flushed had to pull it out of the toilet to throw away. I am all for buying refills if they stay on the wand .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tdalton83 By  tdalton83    
    05.09.18

    Game changer

    Ahhhh...I am so glad I don't have to put my hand in the toilet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heatheredorsey By  Heatheredorsey    
    01.13.18

    Makes toilet cleaning easy with a disposable head so you never have to worry about a nasty toilet brush again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sousafam12 By  Sousafam12    
    02.21.17

    Love love this product. You never have to touch the cleaning product just push down clicks in place. Scrubber is like a gentle Brillo pad. And when you are finished press the button and release into trash. Makes this mama's day a little easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    03.09.16

    Clorox Toilet Wands is a MUST HAVE in my home. Is the only way I can get my teenagers to tackle their respective toilets. It's simple, you can stored it right next to the potty, it cleans very well, and hello! it's CLOROX so you know it WILL kill all those germs! I would recommend these product to all my family, friends and all the people I come across...give it a try, it is phenomenal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    I do like these but I wish that the cleaning end would be able to be flushed. When you are done cleaning with it and you go to throw it out it drips all over unless you hold a paper towel of something to catch the drips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eaguide By  eaguide    
    01.16.15

    As a young professional and part-time student, I don't have much time to devote to cleaning my bathroom. This product makes getting my toilet bowl sparkling clean QUICK incredibly easy; I am honestly not sure how I lived for so long without it! The price of the refills and the way that the cleaning pads tend to stick together are cons for me, especially since I don't like to touch cleaning products, but this is one cleaning tool that I love using and will use for years to come.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jean1214 By  Jean1214    
    08.26.14

    Worth every penny....can't stand to be without them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maldonado2727 By  maldonado2727    
    07.30.14

    great for when you don't have time and have a lot of bathrooms,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.29.14

    Clorox toilet wand made it So much easier and quick to clean the toilet. I like it.

    Was this helpful?   0