Fiber One Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    01.27.21

    Chocolate Craving

    These have a great taste for when you are craving chocolate. One bar however is not very filling. They do contain a large amount of fiber. Can be heated in the microwave if you prefer it warm.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    12.19.20

    Great healthy snack!

    I love Fiber One Brownies! They are not high in calories and they have plenty of fiber. They taste great and they are not expensive. They are truly a great healthy snack compared to cupcakes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    12.18.20

    Taste Amazing!

    These brownies taste just like a delicious fudge brownie without the guilt, and are perfect if you are dieting and need something for your sweet tooth. Best part is you're getting fiber in every yummy bite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.18.20

    I love all of Fiber One snacks and especially these brownies. They are delicious and I eat a Fiber One snack almost every day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steelermom By  steelermom    
    12.18.20

    Treat yourself

    These brownies are a nice treat when you crave chocolate. Don't taste like they are only 90 calories.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbeed By  barbeed    
    12.17.20

    I really like this brownie. It has a nice chocolate taste and is only 90 calories.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.12.16

    These brownies are perfect if you are dieting and need something for your sweet tooth. They taste just like a chocolate brownie and you are still getting fiber. They low calories are great too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dream_dandelions By  Dream_dandelions    
    01.01.16

    This product taste very healthy, but the taste is not compared to a real brownie... But it's very good for a healthy treat if your craving for sweets

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CheriD By  CheriD    
    11.19.15

    I love this product. Fiber One 90 Calorie has a really sweet taste and it does not leave a bitter after taste in my mouth. In fact, I am on my fourth pack or box and I have tried this product for about three months now. My favorite flavor are the lemon bars. There are two added bonuses , I do not feel like I am cheating by eating a "dessert " or eating something sweet and the biggest bonus is I am losing a few pounds. Although, I have to admit that I am not over weight.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aguill7878 By  aguill7878    
    08.07.15

    These are amazing. You would think with only 90 calories they would be lacking on flavor but they are so rich and chocolaty that its so satisfyingly delicious. Plus with the 90 cals i dont feel guilty by eating 2!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meowcedesgirl By  meowcedesgirl    
    08.03.15

    They were just ok. A little too cake-like and chocolate for my taste. It is a personal preference.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamaflores07 By  mamaflores07    
    01.08.15

    Has a great taste! Low calorie! Really hits the spot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NJacob75 By  NJacob75    
    01.08.15

    One of my most favorite snacks. I don't feel guilty having one of these brownies and it satisfies my craving for chocolate. I buy these all the time. Just love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    A great low calorie alternative when I want somèthing chocolate. A little bit drier than a regular brownie but still satisfying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • neebeep By  neebeep    
    12.26.13

    Great to keep in the car or in my bag for a quick on the go boost! Anything Fiber One is one of my favorite products.

    Was this helpful?   0