V8 Splash Berry Blend Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kcalcote By  Kcalcote    
    07.18.16

    Love this juice

    We absolutely love this juice. We buy it every week and every time that we enter the grocery store. Has a smooth flavor mix as well as other things for like smoothies breakfast drinks for the kids, etc. Love to recommend this to our friends to try their kids as well. ?I received a free sample of Tampax to try from SheSpeaks and the following are my own opinions.?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    It's good if you like your drinks sweet. I'm not a fruit punch kind of girl, but hey it is an easy way to get fruit and veggie goodness down picky eaters!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandam87 By  amandam87    
    01.27.15

    I personally dont drink this, But my son loves this stuff. He is pretty picky about his drinks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    This is a great drink that is healthy and thirst-quenching. I also like it when I want something sweet but healthy too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • turtletapp By  turtletapp    
    08.26.14

    my kids love this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kreiter By  kreiter    
    08.25.14

    YUMMY!!! Kind of sweet, so not sure how truly great they are, but definitely better than artificial sweeteners in most juices like Minute Maid or frozen juices. Love the Berry Blast!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brutuspuff By  brutuspuff    
    08.19.14

    it's quite good, I like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suchitra By  Suchitra    
    08.19.14

    We bought this recently and did nt really enjoy the taste.. Plus it is too sugary.. We are great fans of the Naked juice and would prefer paying more to buy a natural drink..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    I like add this in my fruit and veggie smoothies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwaysinl0v3 By  alwaysinl0v3    
    07.08.14

    Better than the regular V8 juice and has a great fruit taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    I was surprised at how good this actually tasted. It is a little on the sweet side for my taste, so I add some water to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ssttaarr By  ssttaarr    
    03.24.14

    V8 is a very yummy.drink my kids.and i love.it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verudiaz By  Verudiaz    
    03.19.14

    Tha's all I have in my fridge, love the juice, have less sugar than other juices and is very refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • windyjennies By  windyjennies    
    03.01.14

    I LIKE IT ALOT.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Audi777 By  Audi777    
    02.27.14

    It's little healthy but I am not a big fan of V8

    Was this helpful?   0