Toms of Maine Childrens Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Orange Mango | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • glamgen By  glamgen    
    09.02.18

    Tom?s for president!

    I love the tom?s brand/line. I am very critical on the products i purchase for my children. This does the job and has a great flavor... as well as the other flavors. We have tried them all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alicia44 By  Alicia44    
    02.02.17

    My child loves this,toothpaste. I like that it has natural ingredients and not harmful to my child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieWay By  BonnieWay    
    07.12.16

    My Kids Love This Toothpaste!

    My kids LOVE this toothpaste! It's all I buy for them. I like the fact that it's natural and healthy. My husband likes the fact that it doesn't taste like candy, as many other toothpaste brands do (isn't that a bit conterintuitive for kids?). It's a great way to start kids on a healthy tooth brushing habit. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seafoam18 By  Seafoam18    
    11.03.14

    Tried a couple of Tom's products but it doesn't get that clean mouth feel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolehelphenstine By  nicolehelphenstine    
    10.22.13

    very good stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandra3 By  sandra3    
    03.26.13

    flavor is good. love all tom's products. kids like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WEMAKE7 By  WEMAKE7    
    03.23.13

    My kids love Toms of Maine and that is their new toothpaste from now on. Not to mention its natural. Not too expensive either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janedough By  janedough    
    01.13.13

    I got a sample of strawberry, it was great but not easy to find to buy. I would like to try this one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.28.12

    This is our favorite kids product ever! Both my sons have allergies, and this is dye and artificial flavor free, but still tastes good and is fun for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluesky122 By  bluesky122    
    09.10.12

    I received a sample of this a few months back and now i have def switched from the othe brand we were using.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *