Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Liquid Hand Soap Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Loving this hand soap!

    This soap smells so good and it's so gentle on my hands. Leaves them feeling so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.14.20

    Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Liquid Hand Soap has a nice scent and gets my hands clean without being harsh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    this soap makes my hands soft and smell so good when used. the scents are smooth, none of the smells are too strong or over powering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    Love!

    Mrs Meyers everything is amazing. I use this handsome along with the whole cleaning line. The scents are amazing and long lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jordancolleen By  Jordancolleen    
    04.07.20

    Amazing!

    The only hand soap we use! It smells so good and the natural ingredients are a plus!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Huge fan of this entire line of products!! Rinses very clean and a little bit goes a loooong way!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crystalann314 By  Crystalann314    
    07.19.17

    I'm in love with this soap! . I have super dry and sensitive skin. This soap is a life saver. It comes in a cute bottle and is made with great ingredients like aloe and olive oil. It lathers and cleans perfectly, and the smell is absolutely amazing. I am seriously considering replacing all of my cleaning supplies with Mrs. Meyer's Basil Cleaners! A+. I would most definitely recommend to anyone! I also love the Honeysuckle scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    All natural!

    This hand soap smells lovely and it is gentle on your hands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Starr17 By  Starr17    
    04.26.17

    Great Natural product

    This is a great natural household cleaning product. It smells delicious too while cleaning your home and even washing clothes. Great and safe for cleaning baby gear .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Msjayden By  Msjayden    
    04.25.17

    Not good for sensitive skin

    I do have sensitive skin but I was hoping since this is suppose to be a natural product I wouldn't have any issues. First off the smell is overpowering, overwhelming, and way to scented for me. It dried out my hands and my spouses. I also ended up getting a bad reaction, which was mostly liked due to there added perfume/fragrance. Which I am not a fan of a product claiming to be all natural then having added scent. Really disappointed and I wouldn't reccomend to people with sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.20.16

    Mrs Meyers hand soap

    I have started using many Meyers products and haven't been disappointed. I like simple natural products and this hand soap fits the bill. Love the scents it does in while keeping it light and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tipsytraveler06 By  tipsytraveler06    
    08.09.16

    Awesome

    I really enjoy this brand. We always have one of these in the kitchen. Their scents are perfect for the kitchen. Very fresh scent but not over powering. Hands feel clean and soft. Also great for making homemade bath products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    I use this product line for my house cleaners and soap. I love the lemon scent. No chemicals and cleans well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruizluanne By  ruizluanne    
    05.24.15

    I love this product. I especially love the Basil and lemon verbena scent. My husband did not like it and I like it especialy after washing some dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsPonder By  MrsPonder    
    08.19.14

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE Mrs. Meyer's hand soap! The natural ingredients, amazing fragrance, and clean feel on my hands is amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0