Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Porternurse39 By  Porternurse39    
    07.09.20

    Perfect cleansing wipes.

    Absolutely love these wipes. Perfect for kids and adults and multi functional. They smell great, are gentle on the skin and have never clogged my plumbing. Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Recommend this to all

    I love this brand they are outstanding! Thick and durable for kids but good for adults also what a perfect stocking stuffer keeps you cooler in the heat crisp and refreshing feeling I would buy this again in bulk

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.04.17

    I love cottenelle products in general and these are very convenient for sure ( especially for potty training) highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    great packaging, and makes you feel very clean and fresh, great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    Every she I got pregnant with my daughter I would have trouble feeling fresh and clean"down there" I bought these after my mother in law raved about how good they were. Best purchase ever! Now I never go without these again!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    easy to use, strong and work great. would like it if container was more low key and more designer looking

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    So fresh and so clean clean!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misty102 By  misty102    
    09.03.14

    these are so great love how they really do the trick at cleaning very well love these!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkellyssranc By  rkellyssranc    
    09.03.14

    I like this product a lot but the price is kind of too much for me right now but overall great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyface78 By  happyface78    
    06.04.14

    nice for the clean feeling but I like the Kirkland wipes better as they are more cloth like and you can use less

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.16.14

    These are AMAZING! I use them for many things- the most convenient product I have in my bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Very convenient!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    I got to try these out for free & I must say I thought they were pretty good. I had guest over & from the empty container I think they liked them also. It's nice to have that clean feeling after using the restroom.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frezia2014 By  frezia2014    
    05.04.14

    I have one of these in my car to use when no other cleaning possibly is available. They are very, very soft, with a nice touch and the fact that they are flushable makes them even more appealing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryB73 By  MaryB73    
    03.13.14

    I use these because I have a leakage problem and do not wish to leave any odors

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *