Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Asgreen85 By  Asgreen85    
    08.10.20

    Full of flavor, I use for alot of meals, my whole family loves these sausage

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gekeller By  Gekeller    
    05.15.19

    Cheesy Italian goodness

    My husband and children are extremely picky eaters, or use the sausage and my spaghetti squash baked spaghetti dish, and it was a huge hit! Everyone ate it and asked for seconds. The cheese was a nice addition, and the spices were just right, not too hot but not bland. Simply delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clayrene776 By  Clayrene776    
    03.13.18

    I am Italian and lets make it clear, it is hard for me to find a proper sausage outside Italy but I gotta say that all Johnson Italian style are quite good! I adore the note of fennel seeds and when I make ragł, I always add to the ground beef a couple of sausage peeled off the skin (sweet or spicy) Yummy! But not these cheesy sausages. Don?t add them to your ragł. Eat them as as snack in a bun or with some salad as a meal. Still quite good but I prefer the others.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amberrs32380 By  Amberrs32380    
    08.06.16

    My family loves this sausage. Especially when I make it with spaghetti. I've used it in other recipes as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samanthaprincess13 By  Samanthaprincess13    
    06.27.16

    Best cheese sausages

    Absolutely love these! Gave the perfect amount of cheese!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samanthaprincess13 By  Samanthaprincess13    
    06.27.16

    Best cheese sausages

    Absolutely love these! Gave the perfect amount of cheese!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwilk27 By  jwilk27    
    06.23.16

    So cheesy!!! I can't believe how they married the two! Best sausage products ever as is, but then they add my other favorite-cheese! To it! So tasty and the blend,of spices is incredible! Yum yum

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cloverchica By  Cloverchica    
    12.11.15

    This product is great to eat from the picky kid eater to the carnivore hubby in the family. Delicious !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    Absolutely delicious! We use this product in so many different recipes; from just grilling them, to slicing them and putting in our spaghetti sauce. I wish the price was just a bit cheaper since I'm feeding a family of six, though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cynthiaa By  Cynthiaa    
    10.07.15

    These are excellent .My family loves these and they are great on the grill as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Khrystyna1205 By  Khrystyna1205    
    10.03.15

    this product is delicious, has nice kick to it, well seasond

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Khrystyna1205 By  Khrystyna1205    
    10.03.15

    this product is delicious, has nice kick to it, well seasond

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dankjb420 By  dankjb420    
    09.04.15

    Great Italian flavors. I enjoy adding it to homemade pasta sauce or grilled and served on a roll with mustard...yum.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sdyer13 By  Sdyer13    
    09.02.15

    I absolutely love these, great for cookouts! Something different than just your standard hot dog.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Just ok! I prefer store or premio. This tastes a little bit processed

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *