TRESemme Shampoo and Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DerrickKJ By  DerrickKJ    
    02.17.21

    Best bang for your buck!!

    I?ve been using several different shampoos for years, but this one is my mainstay. It leaves my hair super soft and full of moisture without weighing it down. I usually vary between this one and ?Deep Clean? when my hair feels extra oily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    I love the tresemme line it?s fantastic! The products are inexpensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Great shampoo

    I love Tresemme hair products, they smell fresh and clean and leave my hair feeling nourished and well cared for. I love the versions made especially for brunettes the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Love

    I don't use any other shampoo or conditioner except Tresemme. I like the way it makes my hair feel and gives it a nice shine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kcntrl1 By  Kcntrl1    
    07.10.16

    This is the only brand of shampoo and conditioner I buy. The pump bottles are my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair feeling soft and clean and feels so healthy and it smells great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emilymanley By  Emilymanley    
    10.22.15

    Love the products and i appreciate the variety offered for different hair types. There is a product for everyone. I have tried several different types, my hair has been soft and healthy without breaking the bank!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I love the Tresemme brand! You get a lot for what you pay for, and it is in the budget. Leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, and smells good too. I usually get the 2 in 1:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melisa01 By  Melisa01    
    08.19.15

    The shampoo is great it is a good moisturizing shampoo make a your hair shiny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    Tresseme is pretty good. I think of it as a little more of an upscale hair product for salon quality compared to many other brands out there. I love the smell and love that I have huge bottles so they will last!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Love the new tressesme line always smells good and works awesome. Love love love

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jessloves3 By  Jessloves3    
    05.19.15

    I like this shampoo and conitioer. plus its inexpensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yanii_M By  Yanii_M    
    07.10.14

    not bad, good Smell. Leaves my hair feeling soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    This is the shampoo and cond that we use.....but for color treated hair.....I love this stuff....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissTanya By  MissTanya    
    04.26.14

    For the price it smells good and is a great deal, but for damaged hair the conditioner it's anything special.

    Was this helpful?   0