Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    07.01.20

    Ghirardelli is top-notch!

    I'm a huge fan of Ghirardelli chocolate bars, so I was eager to try this brownie mix. It's rich and decadent but easy to prepare. I don't mind admitting to guests that I used a brownie mix when it's a high-quality chocolatey one like this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DewGirl By  DewGirl    
    06.09.20

    Rich, Moist and Delicious!

    This has to be the best brownie mix on the market. They are rich, flavorful, and super moist. The smell on them baking is mouth watering! You really can't get a better boxed brownie mix!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.07.20

    Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix is so good. I love making fudgy brownies rather than cake-like ones. The middle is the best part!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.19.20

    Great brownie!

    We love the Ghirardelli brand of brownies and always stock up on various flavors whenever they go on sale. Blends easy, makes wonderful rich chocolate brownie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissBabble By  MissBabble    
    01.10.19

    Sinfully Delicious

    To be honest one of the most delicious brownies I've ever made! Just the smell of them, when they're ready to come out of the oven, makes my mouth water. My son absolutely loves them and so does the rest of the family. Very Addicting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MJDilla By  MJDilla    
    01.09.19

    So good!

    Hands down the best boxed brownie mix on the market!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    HEAVEN IN A BOX

    OMG SOFT CHEWY BROWNIES ONE OF THE BEST BRANDS MY FAMILY ENJOYS IT ALOT

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

    OMGGGG This is toooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's all I have to say.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momo1412 By  momo1412    
    07.17.16

    Perfect brownies every time

    These are my FAVORITE brownies in the world! I am an avid baker, and very picky, so I'm usually the type to say that homemade is always better, but...these brownies beat my homemade ones every time. They are so fudgey and delicious, and incredibly easy to make. I want to make and eat the entire box all by myself (but thankfully I have friends and family to help me eat it all). It never lasts more than two days around here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Heaven in a Box

    Extremely rich in flavor and I always get compliments when I bring these to a party. Amazing with a raspberry icing on top!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    Guilty pleasure

    I'm slightly ashamed to say that these are my guilty pleasure. I don't allow myself to let go very often, but when I do, it's half a pan of these bad boys in one sitting. Dark chocolate + brownies + my homemade raspberry dipping sauce(I got the idea from Red Robbin) = 30 minutes of pleasure that's well worth the workouts afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • thereserosen15 By  thereserosen15    
    04.28.16

    Absolutely delicious! So chocolatey. Just can't get enough of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freebiesndeals By  freebiesndeals    
    03.10.16

    This is a really good brownie mix. Very moist and delicious, only downfall is that you have to make such a small pan. I normally make my own brownies but these are good when you don't want to make them from scratch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Helenkayhawk By  Helenkayhawk    
    01.29.16

    These are definitely our family's favorite brownies. They are a 'go to' item for many pot lucks and other last minute events. Try cutting off 5-10 minutes of baking time to avoid any hard as bricks consequences. They make great brownie ice cream sandwiches.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Deemariexo By  Deemariexo    
    01.21.16

    Absolutely my favorite brownies!!! After using other brands in the past, these are the only brownies I will make now!

    Was this helpful?   0