Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Nail Polish Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    I got to try this through Influenster and I was in love! It's incredible. It does need a top coat, but it's super color and does offer a great manicure right out of the bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ffaye411 By  ffaye411    
    05.15.15

    Great colors, colors doesn't fade. Doesn't chip easy..no matter your mood you can always find a color to suit you..great value

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    I love Sally Hansen nail polish! This color is really pretty and so bright it pops. I love these kind of nail polishes. I've always been happy buying from this brand! Give this one a try! I need to buy some bright colors asap!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meyghan By  Meyghan    
    04.03.15

    This nail polish is my FAVORITE nail polish. The brush is the perfect size, the polish itself drys quickly and flawlessly, and it's an amazing price for the quality! I seriously love this polish, I just wish they would add more of a variety of color options.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kkucharek By  kkucharek    
    11.20.14

    My absolute favorite nail polish brand. It works so well and comes in a huge selection of colors. Love, love, love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leighmegs By  leighmegs    
    10.08.14

    This nail polish is the best I've found. I've tried all of the more expensive salon brands like OPI, Essie, Orly, China Glaze, etc. and none of them held up like the Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure. I've had it last almost 2 weeks, without a base or top coat! It is wonderful, and they have a beautiful selection of colors as well. I have noticed that the creme polishes hold up longer than the shimmer or metallic ones, but they still last pretty long. Favorite polish ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sophiamarieg By  sophiamarieg    
    09.24.14

    I love the color selection and the price is affordable and available at most local stores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.12.14

    My favorite nail polish, have a few of these - grey/nudes, red/maroons, and the "Shell we Dance" is my everyday polish. I always get compliments on my nails when I wear them. The application is so easy since the brush is rounded. I don't spend so much $$ at the salon anymore when I can get the same results at home. I like to apply a quick drying top coat as well to add extra shine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • productgarden By  productgarden    
    09.07.14

    I thought I was a huge genius when I discovered this polish. I initially fell in love with "Shall We Dance," the perfect pale true whitey pink. And then Elle or Marie Claire's editors named the polish in that color one of their fave products of 2012 (I think). I use 2 coats of whatever color (now I have about 10) and it is the best glossy coverage! No more buying base and top coats. And their shades mimic whatever the hot polish colors are: right now they have lots of grays, and gray mauves. I take it with me to manicures and they don't believe me when I say no base or top coat. You won't be sorry with this purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JosiePosie76 By  JosiePosie76    
    09.03.14

    This has become my favorite polish. The applicator brush is wide and covers more space evenly. It lasts a long time and looks great. The color variety they offer is good. My personal favorite is Baracuda.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrysCast2 By  CrysCast2    
    04.30.14

    Wonderful product..very long lasting!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mols001 By  mols001    
    10.01.13

    I like this polish. It is very longlasting and I like the colors. I only wish they had a nice dark brown. If they do, I haven't been able to find in my local stores. Otherwise, Great polish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khd023 By  khd023    
    09.12.13

    This nail polish is great. It has a uniquely shaped brush, which helps the polish to go on very nicely. It comes in very nice colors, which come out vibrant and rich, just as they look in the bottle. It is truly long-lasting too. Even though it is supposed to be a "complete salon manicure" in a bottle, I still apply a top coat to make it last even longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    06.25.12

    absolutely love this polish, very wide range of colors, 2 coats DONE! Lasts a long time, doesnt chip, all around great polish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanillajla By  vanillajla    
    05.07.12

    Only needing to do 2 coats and you're done is a huge plus for me. I don't have time to do 4 coats of polish (base, 2 coats of color, and top coat) at home and not have them smudge or dent later in the day! I save that for the nail salon. The brush is very good and covers the entire nail in one swipe! The downside is that the polish tends to chip and fade a lot faster than a salon manicure. I would recommend this for a quick coat of color, but just know that you'll need to re-do in less than a week.

    Was this helpful?   0