Old Navy Women's Performance Fleece Scarves Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lhardin34 By  lhardin34    
    07.22.16

    Old Navy scarves

    Really cute. Could be a little longer for adults but great for younger girls. Still giving 5 stars since it is a great item

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    11.07.11

    I love these scarves!! They always have fun designs and colors to choose from. Wearing a different scarf with an outfit can really change it up, as well as the way you decide to wear the scarf!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • songinc By  songinc    
    11.06.11

    love old navy and these scarves are great!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brandywww By  Brandywww    
    11.04.11

    What better way than to accessories this Winter! Love the colors and the cost of these Old Navy scarves. And the kids love them too! And the price is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stharris529 By  stharris529    
    11.03.11

    Scarves are my accessory of choice. I have over 30 different scarves and when I am traveling I always pick one up. Some people collect magnets or spoons but I collect scarves. I have scarves that were my grandmother's and some from my mother. They are great for changing the look of your outfit to fit the season just by adding that splash of color. I wear my scarves in different ways as well. I will use different knots for the ones i use around the neckline and may even attach some with fasionable pins to the shoulder. I thread them through my belt loops and wear them as belts. I tie them in the back on my hair. I love the long think scarves because you can do so much with them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anowka12 By  anowka12    
    11.03.11

    I love Old Navy scarves. They are so affordable, you can buy one to go with all of your outfits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennicks By  jennicks    
    11.02.11

    Love dressing up outfits with scarves!! Old Navy has quite a selection also! Love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teacher22 By  teacher22    
    11.02.11

    Absolutely love this soft scarf to wear with just about anything - they add style, color, and panache!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stampss By  stampss    
    11.02.11

    Just the right size. Fits around the neck and upper chest.Not to bulky,soft too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbara_wllms By  barbara_wllms    
    11.02.11

    I love Scarves, but just not any scarf will do for me. I like them to unique and these are bright and bold! They are so affordable that I've more in different colors as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candie71 By  candie71    
    11.02.11

    I absolutely love scarves, all kinds and colors and fabrics. They are the one accessory you can wear with anything. They come in so many varieties, and styles that you can match one up with jeans and a tee, or something more dressy. I love this brand because of the variety and softness. Can't do without one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manadi007 By  manadi007    
    11.02.11

    I absolutely love these scarves. I don't feel the need to buy new dresses or many new tops for my jeans at regular intervals, I just wrap the colorful scarf to instantly brighten up an old outfit. Well.....the knowledge of wearing a scarf in different ways certainly helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    11.02.11

    I love Old Navy scarves. So many uplifting bright colors. I love the feel of them how soft. I always buy one each year. For myself or as a gift.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lah0707 By  lah0707    
    11.02.11

    I love these Old Navy scarfs! They come in a variety of colors so you can mix and match your outfit. They are super soft, never itchy which is a definite plus for me. They keep me warm and I am so sensitive to the cold.

    Was this helpful?   0