Garnier Fructis Anti-Frizz Serum Sleek & Shine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • luginacbishop By  luginacbishop    
    06.25.16

    Thick hair no go

    I have super thick wavy hair and this product left it feeling dirty and greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kushkaur By  Kushkaur    
    05.15.16

    Not so anti-frizz

    I used this after flat ironing my hair Pros: Smells really good Cons: Doesn't help frizz and leaves hair feeling greasy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy so this stuff works great in my hair to tame it even if I wear it straight or curly my hair looks good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • april1049 By  april1049    
    10.17.15

    The smell was extremely pleasant, but sadly it didn't work as well on my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yourenotfetxh By  Yourenotfetxh    
    10.15.15

    For me, this whole line of products is a waste of money. It doesn't do what's promised and it makes my hair an awkward texture. I won't be buying it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Does exactly what it saus! And it smells pretty awesome too! My hair looks very silky and sleak!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aprilevans96 By  aprilevans96    
    10.10.15

    This product makes my hair shine like crazy. It really works and keeps my hair sparkling throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • willow3399 By  willow3399    
    10.01.15

    Works, but you have to use just a very small amount and evenly disperse it, otherwise it makes your hair feel "funky", oily and sticky and you'll need to wash it out. Gives my hair an incredible shine, tames some of the frizz, and the fragrance is tolerable (others seem to really love it).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AanyaY By  AanyaY    
    07.11.15

    It does not work . It leaves my hair sticky .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Does not work!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • hkayla08 By  hkayla08    
    03.15.15

    It leaves your hair feeling very oily and unwashed I don't recommend anyone use this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I love this anti-frizz serum on my flat iorned hair. It smells good, gives my hair shine and leaves it really smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    I use this to keep the frizz out of my hair it works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leximommy By  leximommy    
    07.07.14

    This product is not does not work on my hair. I did like the way it smelled but did not do what I wanted it to do for my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loveashleydawn By  loveashleydawn    
    07.07.14

    Smells amazing. Left my hair softer bur if I used to much it was oily. As were my hands!!

    Was this helpful?   0