Dunkin Donuts Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Prices are skyrocketing

    Love Dunkin Donuts coffee but the prices are getting a little out of control! This used to be my go to coffee but now I am switching over to other brands now because of the price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Low acidity & smooth tasting

    This is one of my favorite coffee brands. It is smooth, has low acidity and doesn't bother my stomach like other brands do. I recommend trying this if you want to get away from bitter coffees.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    I LOVE DD. I couldn't imagine a place with better coffee. They have great people and great tasting coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Savannahjane20 By  Savannahjane20    
    11.16.15

    Love this coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks and in my opinion better!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    I LOVE Dunkin hot coffee. Extra large extra cream is my usually order. Dunkin has a smooth flavor like no other and is cheaper than other coffee shops.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madziulka25051 By  madziulka25051    
    10.09.15

    Love Dunkin Donuts!! They have the best coffee and its not expensive at all! For me it tastes better than all of the expensive coffee shops like Starbucks!! My favorite is Iced Caramel Latte!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahfabulous8 By  hannahfabulous8    
    10.09.15

    how can you go wrong with Dunkin Donuts coffee!!! just what i crave in the mornings!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbiasiello By  kbiasiello    
    10.08.15

    I love Dunkin Donuts coffee. My only complaint is that it tastes different from each location. It is never made the same. Extra sugar here might mean no sugar there and so on and so forth. Flavor wise, the coffee is spectacular. You can't compare it to any convenience store brand. Dunkin is legit in the flavor department for sure! I just wish they had a better system to regulate the way it would taste when an individual makes it for you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanylee By  tiffanylee    
    10.06.15

    This might be my favorite coffee shop. It is great coffee and it is affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aadams15 By  aadams15    
    08.15.15

    I love Dunkin Donuts! I never really liked coffee until I started drinking their flavored coffees. Delicious! I also love their donuts especially the lemon-filled donut.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmiller0408 By  cmiller0408    
    06.28.15

    When we moved to a small town a couple years ago I was so sad to learn that the only Starbucks we had was inside a grocery store. I soon discovered Dunkin Donuts and never looked back. I love trying all the new flavors and have never been disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirte23 By  kirte23    
    06.08.15

    i love dunkin donut ice coffee also hot. i find it very afforadable and great tasting. tast better than starbucks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tajhel By  tajhel    
    05.22.15

    Dunkin Donuts has a good coffee it's quick it's easy not having to wait in line for 15 minutes just to get coffee there's no memberships or cards that you have to get in order to get a discount. great coffee Quicktime and on your way for your job

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifer21us By  jennifer21us    
    04.28.15

    I love dunkin donuts coffee! The flavor is the best coffee. I would prefer a easier membership card for cosistant coffee drinkers other than a preloaded gift card. Dunkin donuts has the best flavors as far as what can be added...my favorite is butter pecan

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixedchicky By  mixedchicky    
    03.10.15

    Dunkin Donuts is always great for a fast cup of coffee. I really enjoy their menu items and they have a wide range of flavors. My favorite is the Cafe con Leche. It's a morning pick me up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *