OPI Nicole Nail Polish Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lilysr By  Lilysr    
    07.02.20

    Good product

    This nail polish is affordable and they have alot of different colors. The reason I didn't give it 4 stars is because I have to paint multiple layers for it to show up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    07.01.20

    OPI Nail Polish

    I love this polish it has a great shine and last for a long time.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.06.20

    Great Product

    I love the OPI Nicole Nail Polish. Such a great color and a long lasting product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fountains777 By  Fountains777    
    06.05.20

    Great nail polish!

    I love this nail polish. It is one of my favorites! It has great pigmentations. It has great durability. They have different varieties.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    Worth the money.

    Amazing colors and long lasting you will not be disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutsiecow By  cutsiecow    
    08.24.19

    Love OPI polishes! They are pricey, but worth it. Love there color ranges.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tannerbabes19 By  Tannerbabes19    
    06.18.19

    Great Polish!

    This polish gives me a great bold look and it only takes one coat. The best part about this nail polish is that it dries super quick and does not chip off of my nails when i am snorkling and in the water a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Just an "ok" nail polish

    OPI has a variety of colors to chose from however this nail polish is a little on the pricy side. I like how you can chose different colors but the color does not last that long on your nails after applying. Not sure if I would recommend this to others.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Great

    Great nail polish that does not clump up or dry to quickly as your applying it . They have a big verity of colors . The brush applicator is very nice . The nail polish it self will last a while without having to re apply . Kind of pricey but worth every penny

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Get them all

    My favorite nail polish. Goes on great, last long, no clumps, great selection of colors!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carahanna959800 By  Carahanna959800    
    04.15.18

    I absolutely love opi nail polish hoses on smooth great color and best of all no clumping

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    OPI Nail Polish

    I love OPI Nail Polish I love the varieties of colors, it's long lasting I recommended

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Opi Nicole Nail Polish

    Opi Nicole is a wonderful polish that lasts for days without needing to reapply and no chipping off with the color!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    this is a long lasting nail polish and I love it. it comes in so many awesome colors

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samm86 By  samm86    
    10.09.17

    Great Nail Polish

    I love the color. It lasts and looks beautiful and usually nail polish doesn't hold up well on my nails. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *