Uggs Classic Short Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • vegancouture_ By  vegancouture_    
    07.06.18

    NOPE.

    I would give this item zero stars if it was possible but I have to pick at least 1 to review it... Dear uggs: its 2018 - why the hell are you KILLING sheep to make these ugly boots??? YEA they KILL the sheep - i get so grossed out when i see people wearing these - it says: im dumb and have no idea how anything works... seriously has to be one of the worst ways to announce to people how uneducated you are - if you wear these...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Too Cute

    I have a dark brown pair of Uggs and I absolutely love them. There so cute and stylish in my opinion. They look cute with jeans. I consider them a must for the fall and winter seasons. I just think there a cute casual look which I love. Also I should mention there pretty warm and comfortable as well. Sounds like a winner to me!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrober16 By  mrober16    
    01.11.18

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have a pair of grey ones and theyre super warm and comfy. I use to buy knock off brands but they always got ruined and crappy really fast. Uggs may be pricey but they last a LOT longer than the off brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    Perfect for a cold day or just to hang out around the house. I will never buy and off brand after having these! LOVE!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ayyejax By  Ayyejax    
    06.04.15

    I LOVE THESE!!!! They're so cute first of all! Come in different lengths. Beautiful different styles as well. I love these for the winter and own 3 pairs!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    I really like these boots and living near Chicago you really need to wear boots in the seasons! I have a cheaper version of these but would love the real thing! I would spend more for these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • askaar By  askaar    
    05.24.15

    love the look and the fit just wish they where cheaper :( a broke teacher like me cant afford them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    I love Uggs. So comfortable, so cute. Love love love

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sweetbee7 By  Sweetbee7    
    05.19.15

    I have loved every style and pair of Uggs I've had! They are super comfortable and keep your feet warm threw any weather. Only thing is you can't get them wet, they definitely are more of a "show" or "for looks" boots! Still, I will continue to buy them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MaddieC By  MaddieC    
    08.04.14

    im obsessed with UGGS anything.; from sandals to tall boots. great addition to anyone collection, they might seem pricey but its seriously not for the quality.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    love these boots for the winter months they are warm and comfortable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Robin_xoxo By  Robin_xoxo    
    05.22.14

    I absolutely adore my Uggs! I wear them all winter. They are very comfy and versatile. I wear them to work during the week with my slacks and I also wear them on the weekends with jeans or leggings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    Uggs are comfy and I've had a pair for seven years and they still do their job of keeping me warm! Obviously if I was going to be in the snow for long periods of time I'd want something more weather proof!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    Once i tried uggs i said that i would NEVER buy a regular pair of boots again. Uggs are a bit pricey, but well worth it. They help get through the winter by keeping your feet and toes nice and warm with the sheep fur inside. they are adorable, and so comfy and warm. I truly love uggs, they are well worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rsadek By  Rsadek    
    07.05.13

    Really comfortable and warm for your feet and they look pretty good with dark jeans.

    Was this helpful?   0