Levi's Jeans Perfectly Slimming 512 Jeans Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    11.06.20

    Great jeans

    Can't go wong with Levis and these jeans are slimming. Love the fit on me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.14.20

    Quality made jeans

    Love Levi jeans! so many brands now seem to use flimsy material and are poorly made. While my Levi jeans last wash after wash, wear after wear and fit perfectly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kevsbaby By  Kevsbaby    
    12.29.19

    Best jeans I have ever had. Comfortable all day. Hugs your curves and look great. Hubby loves when I wear them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ebbygirl By  Ebbygirl    
    04.07.16

    Love these jeans! Curves to you body, and you look absolutely great! You have to get a pair!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mscogs By  mscogs    
    01.04.13

    na

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie    
    07.10.12

    I love me some Levis because it's inexpensive. The thing I don't like is that it rips easily at the inner thighs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.17.12

    I love Levi's jeans they are the only jeans I wear,they are so comfortable and they always fit right!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    03.01.12

    you have got to try these jeans! I have a large rear that in order to be accomodating means a large waistband on jeans- not these. No gap! They have the perfect amount of stretch that bends with you all day long. They look great and look as good now as they did when I bought them 3 months ago! I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MissWestVirginia By  MissWestVirginia    
    09.21.11

    Levi's are the only jeans I wear. I especially love the 545s. It's difficult to find my size--8 Tall--but when I do, I buy at least 2 pair. I've never tried another brand that I love as much as I do Levi's!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    04.11.11

    Great jeans!!! I have four pairs of them.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Puhcho87 By  Puhcho87    
    02.20.11

    Me and my husband live Levi's

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faywray By  faywray    
    10.27.10

    I love the fit of the jeans and the affordability. I also wear 4p and it seems it is always gone. They must only send out one or two. Levi's remains the best jeans. The designer jeans do not hold up to Levi's

    Was this helpful?   1
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.27.10

    my husband loves them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie49 By  Marie49    
    10.27.10

    5star rating

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Staci0143 By  Staci0143    
    10.27.10

    Levi's are the ONLY jeans for me!! I've tried a number of the different versions, and most of them I LOVE. There are a few styles that aren't for me, but its only Levi's.

    Was this helpful?   0