got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • foreverandalwaysash By  foreverandalwaysash    
    11.02.13

    This product is great and definately works!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heyybrittany By  heyybrittany    
    04.28.12

    I use this product on damp hair and I never have a problem with my hair looking greasy. It really tames frizz and fly ways. I have naturally curly hair, so any product that makes it looks like I haven't stuck my finger in a light socket is worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liiivinlife39 By  liiivinlife39    
    04.01.11

    This product is wonderful!! Using this product though, you do have to remember that less is more. If you add more than a nickel size, it leaves your hair looking greasy because applied wrong. Simply take a pea size amounts, massage it into your hair and VOILA!! Gorgeous, salon-looking hair in no time!(:

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kapley By  kapley    
    03.13.11

    This product really makes your hair nice and shiney and soft, but it does tend to make my hair greasy and it starts looking like a need a shower bad!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtneyfaithh By  Courtneyfaithh    
    01.02.11

    Smells amazing! Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccrunnerchic By  ccrunnerchic    
    08.25.10

    I also tried this through BzzAgent, and I am hooked! I always use it when my hair is wet, and it never leaves it feeling heavy or oily! It also smooths my hair and manages fly aways. I would recommend this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Inamagura By  Inamagura    
    08.17.10

    I got to try this through Bzz Agent as well and I love it. I also have terrible frizz when the weather is bad or gets too long. The smell of this lotion is wonderful and it does a great job taming your hair all day. It leaves your hair felling light-weight and bouncy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Purplemommi By  Purplemommi    
    07.27.10

    I got to try this through BzzAgent and I really love how well it works. I have horrible hair, frizzy and dry. The Lustre Lotion is great for smoothing out my frizz and flyaways. It makes my hair happy and I don't have to throw it up in a ponytail on a hot day. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because it needs to last linger. My hair is stubborn and the frizz fights back after several hours. No big deal since it lasts through most of the day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    07.22.10

    I got a sample of this product from BzzAgent and it works very well. I have very frizzy hair and it helps to keep the frizz down a lot. It's probably better than or at least as good as most other things I've tried. It definitely smells better than any other hair product I've tried. It doesn't weigh my hair down and it doesn't look greasy. It suits my wavy hair nicely.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sourgrapes81 By  sourgrapes81    
    07.16.10

    Recently I was able to review the product Got 2b Smooth Operator Lustre Lotion. I get frizzy hair during the hot California summers and this helped tame my hair. I loved the smell of it and the smoothness of the product. It stopped frizz without a heavy feeling. I would give this product 4 out of 5 stars. Definitely worth a try if you deal with frizz or dry hair. You can find this product at Walgreens, Raley's and online at drugstore.com. I am a Bzz Agent and was given a sample to try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dsfghjyu By  dsfghjyu    
    06.25.10

    Using got2b smooth operator lustre lotion has been a great experience. Since using it, My hair has been softer and easier to manage without feeling greasy or heavy. The lotion is incredibly lightweight and easy to wear. It has a nice scent that's pleasantly noticeable, but not too strong. The product packaging is also cute and fun.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    06.14.10

    Yes, I truly enjoyed this product and I will absolutely recommend this product. After using this product for the first time I am very impressed. It made my hair shine and it made my hair feel very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebutlerdidit By  thebutlerdidit    
    06.07.10

    I got a sample of Smooth Operator Lustre Lotion from BzzAgent. It only takes a small amount of product (my sample is on its fourth use) on damp hair to leave it smooth, soft and bouncy. I color my hair because it's gray, and this product makes my hair look and feel as good as it does the day I leave the salon with fresh color. I think it's a steal for the price, especially considering how long it lasts and how well it works to smooth the hair. If you've tried it before, it's been improved and now contains a cashmere infusion to make hair feel even softer and lighter. This line includes also includes a Mousse, Satin Drops (for thicker hair) and Hair Spray, none of which I've tried yet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjo890 By  kjo890    
    04.18.09

    Works really well on my hair. Makes it smooth. However, if I need volume, I can't use this product as it makes my hair a little flat.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reetl1 By  reetl1    
    04.06.09

    I think it works ok but I like frizz ease serum better

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *