e.l.f Super Glossy Lip Shine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nmcreel By  nmcreel    
    01.05.16

    This is a great casual everyday gloss with a bunch of different colors! I found a nice neutral pinkish in this gloss and love wearing it for work

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hope500 By  hope500    
    06.26.15

    I really like this, very good for the price.I first bought one to check whether it is good, now I got two more of his

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carlymj By  carlymj    
    06.26.15

    These are great glosses for the price, I thought they would be sheer, but they preform great. I own about 4 of them and they are great alone or as lipstick toppers. They are pretty thick and if you don't like super sticky gloss you won't like them. The color lasts quite a while and I don't have to constantly reapply, they are very affordable and great very any age.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.24.14

    I really like these glosses, they are kinda sticky but not too bad. They were. Rey cheap, around $1. can't beat that price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iveyg5 By  Iveyg5    
    06.10.13

    I really do like these lip glosses. They are affordable, and smell really nice. The only complaint I have is that they are a bit sticky. I still buy these because they are affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • medicchick By  medicchick    
    03.30.13

    As others have said, it can be a bit sticky but I love the color payoff and how it makes my lips feel. For only a dollar you can't beat it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DarkhHorseDesigns By  DarkhHorseDesigns    
    07.01.12

    Wonderful glossy shine....price is right, and alot of color choices. Starts off a little sticky but goes away and remains glossy. Really like this Elf Gloss!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    07.01.12

    love this! I have it in the shade goddess, it does give good color, has spf 15, and for a buck, you cant go wrong

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rubyjune By  rubyjune    
    03.27.12

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    A nice ,inexpensive gloss that isn't that sticky. What is not to love?

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mammanatty By  mammanatty    
    10.27.11

    I go through an enormous amount of lip gloss and really like this one by e.l.f. They have loads of colors to choose from and priced right so you can buy a few to have around!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tcwilson By  tcwilson    
    10.26.11

    This is great and inexpensive plus smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenzecho By  Jenzecho    
    10.26.11

    My daughter actually bought this lipgloss and left it in my car. Scrabbling for something I tried it out. To my surprise it was excellent. It's a little sticky feeling but leaves your lips super shiny and soft. It looks great on both my daughter and me, that's a first! I would recommend this is all my friends!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmwin16435 By  jmwin16435    
    10.12.11

    I absolutly love this. It makes your lips shine and they are protected from the weather at the same time. Looks great on,no bad taste if you lick your lips. Only draw make is that is a little sticky feeling, but the look is so wonderful it makes up for that.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *