elf Super Glossy Lip Shine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nmcreel By  nmcreel    
    01.05.16

    This is a great casual everyday gloss with a bunch of different colors! I found a nice neutral pinkish in this gloss and love wearing it for work

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hope500 By  hope500    
    06.26.15

    I really like this, very good for the price.I first bought one to check whether it is good, now I got two more of his

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carlymj By  carlymj    
    06.26.15

    These are great glosses for the price, I thought they would be sheer, but they preform great. I own about 4 of them and they are great alone or as lipstick toppers. They are pretty thick and if you don't like super sticky gloss you won't like them. The color lasts quite a while and I don't have to constantly reapply, they are very affordable and great very any age.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.24.14

    I really like these glosses, they are kinda sticky but not too bad. They were. Rey cheap, around $1. can't beat that price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iveyg5 By  Iveyg5    
    06.10.13

    I really do like these lip glosses. They are affordable, and smell really nice. The only complaint I have is that they are a bit sticky. I still buy these because they are affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • medicchick By  medicchick    
    03.30.13

    As others have said, it can be a bit sticky but I love the color payoff and how it makes my lips feel. For only a dollar you can't beat it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DarkhHorseDesigns By  DarkhHorseDesigns    
    07.01.12

    Wonderful glossy shine....price is right, and alot of color choices. Starts off a little sticky but goes away and remains glossy. Really like this Elf Gloss!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    07.01.12

    love this! I have it in the shade goddess, it does give good color, has spf 15, and for a buck, you cant go wrong

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rubyjune By  rubyjune    
    03.27.12

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    A nice ,inexpensive gloss that isn't that sticky. What is not to love?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *