elf Studio Mineral Powder Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • JShields2432 JShields2432
    08.12.15

    Elf did a great job with this one, soft and does the job at such a cheap price!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rel324 By  rel324    
    03.13.18

    Great deal

    I love using this brush to powder under my eyes after I apply concealer. It also works well as a blush brush. Super soft, and cheap!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    I would recommend evert elf brush in the studio line. This is a great brush for anything you need to do on your face!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    PERFECT for setting undereyes. I love it it's so cheap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    Elf did a great job with this one, soft and does the job at such a cheap price!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.03.15

    I seriously love this brush with all my heart, it reminds me of a MAC brush i once had, minus the fact that I'm sure i paid 3$ for this one VS 30$ for the MAC one lol

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ljbgky By  Ljbgky    
    03.21.15

    I love ELF brushes the quality far exceeds the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.27.15

    Elf brushes are great! This is great for as an all over setting powder brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juliann79 By  Juliann79    
    01.27.15

    great value... great brush

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    ELF brushes are of very good quality for very good prices. You just can beat them! Some of my favorite brushes are by ELF. I have brush sets and singles and they have all lasted my for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love their brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *