elf Essential Lipstick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Darlalynn83 By  Darlalynn83    
    06.23.16

    Great product at an excellent price!

    What's best about any E.L.F product is that they are very affordable and anyone can use them. They are great quality and a low price. The lipstick goes on smooth and lasts a really long time without drying my lips out. Their products are all super pigmented and look absolutely beautiful. I love E.L.F and plan on updating my makeup collection to have more in the near future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dazlphoto By  dazlphoto    
    05.19.15

    I love E.L.F. products. So affordable and I really love the product. 95% of my cosmetics are this brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • binabean By  binabean    
    05.19.15

    I love this moisturizing lipstick. It can easily be mixed with other lip products to achieve whatever color you want. The price can't be beat either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyesh By  tracyesh    
    05.13.15

    The e.l.f. Essential Lipstick is great. It goes on smoothly and leaves your lips soft. The colors in the lipsticks are very pigmented and long lasting. You can't beat the price. You can find these at Target (I'm not sure where else), but I usually order online. I highly recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.05.15

    The famous 1$ lipstick. This was actually my first product that i bought from ELF. And i have to say that I now have all the colors because they are soo pigmented and moisturizing , most lipsticks dry up to fast but these are perfect they last a good few hours and literally are sooooo pigmented did i mention they are pigmented ? lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jojointn By  jojointn    
    03.20.14

    The price is good but not a fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.20.14

    The product is good for its price. Application is smooth, not drying. Staying power is good. Perfect for those recently venturing into makeup and want to experiment with lipstick colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    Great price great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    11.10.13

    Elf lipstick is great for on the go beauty I love that I can find this lipstick at any discount or pharmacy store and I love the variety of colors. I currently am using one called prailine nad it gorguzz for the Fall you can seem e wearing it in my youtube video.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.24.13

    Great product for the price. Goes on great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *