elf Cosmetics Studio Contouring Blush and Bronzer Duo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Michelleperez By  Michelleperez    
    06.29.16

    Sensitive skin

    The product is pretty but I don't see the same product for people who has sensitive skin. I have extra dry skin , I see the makeup has no preference to skin types

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    Eh, this wasnt one of my favorite purchases from elf. this was a little too shimmery for a contour.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    08.03.15

    What an amazing deal! I love the color of this bronzer. It's probably my favorite bronzer I have used. Blends well, good for contouring. I like the blush too, but the bronzer is my favorite of the two. And you can't beat the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I love this product! The packaging is very similar to the Nars blush/contour kits. I do not own the Nars but I do own this and I find it very useful to warm up the face! I own the matte own and I lalalalalove it. I use it like every other day and for the price, you probably couldn't get any better than this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yntran1 By  yntran1    
    05.22.15

    This is not that pigmented. The textures are not that smooth and therefore does not glide evenly upon application. So the resulting application doesn't look good. Elf is a great brand/quality at its price to play around with and get use to makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    This would be one of my fave blush/bronzer duos if it weren't for the lack of shade selection & the glitter. I wish there were more matte shades. More shades in general! However, for what it is, this product is great for warmer skin tones. Very pretty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    It's amazing. The cheaper version of Nars "Orgasm".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    This is a good product for a good price. You just have to know how to blend it in well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • expertmommy90 By  expertmommy90    
    07.22.14

    My first impression on this product was great this is not creamy and it definitely good coverage. The blush is awesome and its very pigmented. It's ideal to all skin types. AND IT LAST ALL DAY in your cheeks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • solisivette9 By  solisivette9    
    07.21.14

    Works very well and is convenient for a cheap price. As long as you know how to blend the colors should look fine just on about anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *