e.l.f. Cosmetics Studio Contouring Blush and Bronzer Duo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Michelleperez By  Michelleperez    
    06.29.16

    Sensitive skin

    The product is pretty but I don't see the same product for people who has sensitive skin. I have extra dry skin , I see the makeup has no preference to skin types

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    Eh, this wasnt one of my favorite purchases from elf. this was a little too shimmery for a contour.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    08.03.15

    What an amazing deal! I love the color of this bronzer. It's probably my favorite bronzer I have used. Blends well, good for contouring. I like the blush too, but the bronzer is my favorite of the two. And you can't beat the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I love this product! The packaging is very similar to the Nars blush/contour kits. I do not own the Nars but I do own this and I find it very useful to warm up the face! I own the matte own and I lalalalalove it. I use it like every other day and for the price, you probably couldn't get any better than this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yntran1 By  yntran1    
    05.22.15

    This is not that pigmented. The textures are not that smooth and therefore does not glide evenly upon application. So the resulting application doesn't look good. Elf is a great brand/quality at its price to play around with and get use to makeup.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    This would be one of my fave blush/bronzer duos if it weren't for the lack of shade selection & the glitter. I wish there were more matte shades. More shades in general! However, for what it is, this product is great for warmer skin tones. Very pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    It's amazing. The cheaper version of Nars "Orgasm".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    This is a good product for a good price. You just have to know how to blend it in well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • expertmommy90 By  expertmommy90    
    07.22.14

    My first impression on this product was great this is not creamy and it definitely good coverage. The blush is awesome and its very pigmented. It's ideal to all skin types. AND IT LAST ALL DAY in your cheeks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • solisivette9 By  solisivette9    
    07.21.14

    Works very well and is convenient for a cheap price. As long as you know how to blend the colors should look fine just on about anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aimaria1 By  aimaria1    
    07.21.14

    I have these in all colors and even the cream forms and none of them disappointed me. I wish they would come out with different colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenjill05 By  laurenjill05    
    07.15.14

    This is a great value. both the blush and the bronzer have good pigmentation. I only wish the blush was matte but it is still pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeautyForTheMasses By  BeautyForTheMasses    
    05.22.14

    I have this set in St. Lucia and for the price you really can not go wrong... It has great pigmentation, the colors are beautiful on the skin, and they are vegan and cruelty free!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    03.02.14

    I used the original shade for years and have just recently purchased the duo in Antigua and it is my absolute favorite duo. It is perfectly pigmented without being too much and is the perfect baby doll pink!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    My go to bronzer for contouring!! I love this product

    Was this helpful?   0