elf Cosmetics Blush Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cjwalk06 By  cjwalk06    
    03.28.16

    I bought this because my blush brush was old and gross. I really like this brush. it distributes my blush well and the bristles don't fall out. It feels like a really quality brush for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    Love his brush. It's so cheap and love it. Gives a flawless look

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    I really like this brush but not as a blush brush. I actually use this brush as a highlighter for my cheek bones, nose etc. You really cant beat the price and overall decent quality of elf.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    What an amazing price and quality. This brush is perfect and gets the job done just right. I paid 3$ for this brush and so far, it has been great. I am able to clean it with all my other more expensive brushes and it holds up. The best thing is that is something were to happen and it broke or got worn out, I could just go buy another for just 3$. Love it. Always buy the black handle elf brushes, not white!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    Another great brush from the Studio line. This one can also be used for bronzing. ELF is a fantastic brand and carries many wonderful products. Their brushes are one of these products. I have sets and singles and they have all lasted me for years. Great prices and very good quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love their brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.27.14

    I have a lot of the elf makeup brushes, including this one. It is really soft and easy to clean. mIne is from the elf studio line, I think it was around $3.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyRose32 By  LadyRose32    
    06.16.14

    Really awesome so soft and great price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisybug By  Daisybug    
    06.08.14

    Love it. Use it daily. No shedding and perfect shape. Applies blush and bronzer exactly where I want it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chardancer4life By  Chardancer4life    
    03.08.13

    Cheap and effective. I I like the shape and so far its been quite durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *