e.l.f. Complexion Perfection Pressed Powder Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    for me, this did nothing for my skin. I saw this as a recommendation on youtube, and tried it. it just made my face chalky.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KelseyLucille By  KelseyLucille    
    01.01.17

    Awesome!

    Great product! It's perfect for color correcting and dulling the skin. It's a nice soft and subtle powder. You can wear it with other makeup or just by itself on no makeup days, it works great. My only complaint is that it is very easily to break the packaging. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking to color correct. I will repurchase.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    Love this product. Very good and very cheap!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tanya1997 By  Tanya1997    
    05.07.13

    I really like the elf brand products. I was very surprised how well they work considering how cheap the products are. I use this powder over my foundation to help set it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Orlena123 By  Orlena123    
    04.29.13

    I absolutely love E.L.F. Products....this one rocks!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxcassie2coolxx By  xxcassie2coolxx    
    07.17.12

    Its makes me look like a glass doll. Its does everything I need it to do. With just three bucks

    Was this helpful?   1
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    07.04.12

    where do I begin? umm, it does cover redness, doesnt look cakey(with a light touch), only 3.00 how can you go wrong?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jess11 By  Jess11    
    10.26.11

    This is such a great product. I use it everyday and its perfect for putting in your purse for touch ups during the day. It makes my face feel really soft and smooth. It also absorbs oil so you stay matte. AND its only $3.00, what a steal. I am in LOVE with this product and many other ELF products as well.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    09.28.11

    its cheap, and it works pretty well though it makes my face have a lighter tint when i thought it should even it out, i am not complaining much about this. i really like elf products. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daney707 By  Daney707    
    09.21.11

    This product was purchased by me (by accident) the other day at Target. This powder is amazing=D The one flaw is that it makes me look a little white, but it makes my skin look matte and realley evens out my skin tone. I really like elf and I think especially for only $3.00 this is definetly worth trying.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • islandraven By  islandraven    
    09.10.11

    Wow!!! You can't beat $3 and it does a better job than much more expensive complexion corrector powders on the market. Great to keep in your purse for touch-ups throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AsheleyLafontant By  AsheleyLafontant    
    08.15.11

    $3.00 WOW!!!!!!!!!!! mattifies my face at my oily moments INEXPENSIVE!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CloudNa By  CloudNa    
    08.11.11

    Stops shine and it seriously gets rid of all redness in my face. I like this product a lot :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortyflague By  shortyflague    
    08.02.11

    This Product is AMAZING!! Especially in the summer for stopping shine and for making your face look absolutely perfect. And the Price ($3.00) is the icing on the cake! I LOVE E.L.F. products!

    Was this helpful?   0