elf Complexion Perfection Pressed Powder Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • xxcassie2coolxx xxcassie2coolxx
    07.17.12

    Its makes me look like a glass doll. Its does everything I need it to do. With just three bucks

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    for me, this did nothing for my skin. I saw this as a recommendation on youtube, and tried it. it just made my face chalky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseyLucille By  KelseyLucille    
    01.01.17

    Awesome!

    Great product! It's perfect for color correcting and dulling the skin. It's a nice soft and subtle powder. You can wear it with other makeup or just by itself on no makeup days, it works great. My only complaint is that it is very easily to break the packaging. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking to color correct. I will repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    Love this product. Very good and very cheap!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tanya1997 By  Tanya1997    
    05.07.13

    I really like the elf brand products. I was very surprised how well they work considering how cheap the products are. I use this powder over my foundation to help set it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orlena123 By  Orlena123    
    04.29.13

    I absolutely love E.L.F. Products....this one rocks!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxcassie2coolxx By  xxcassie2coolxx    
    07.17.12

    Its makes me look like a glass doll. Its does everything I need it to do. With just three bucks

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    07.04.12

    where do I begin? umm, it does cover redness, doesnt look cakey(with a light touch), only 3.00 how can you go wrong?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess11 By  Jess11    
    10.26.11

    This is such a great product. I use it everyday and its perfect for putting in your purse for touch ups during the day. It makes my face feel really soft and smooth. It also absorbs oil so you stay matte. AND its only $3.00, what a steal. I am in LOVE with this product and many other ELF products as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    09.28.11

    its cheap, and it works pretty well though it makes my face have a lighter tint when i thought it should even it out, i am not complaining much about this. i really like elf products. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daney707 By  Daney707    
    09.21.11

    This product was purchased by me (by accident) the other day at Target. This powder is amazing=D The one flaw is that it makes me look a little white, but it makes my skin look matte and realley evens out my skin tone. I really like elf and I think especially for only $3.00 this is definetly worth trying.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *