ecoTOOLS Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aduvall01 By  aduvall01    
    08.25.17

    I was very pleasantly surprised at how well the brush fit into my hands. Its the perfect angle and shape and cleans up very easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    Good for eyeliner and to fill in brows. The bristles are hard so you can get a sharp line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshMFree By  AshMFree    
    06.24.16

    Great

    Great product. Very soft bristles and I love that it's economy friendly. Definitely would suggest this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OneNoGirl By  OneNoGirl    
    11.18.15

    Bought this as part of a duel-ended brush set - this is rather stiff so I'd be gentle around the more delicate parts of the eye, but the cut of the bristles are exact and stand up well, so I use this for brow management. So far no shedding experienced, which is a plus. While these are generally affordable brushes (and more so when on sale, such as B1G1 50% off at Ulta or Target Online plus Cartwheel), any money I plunk down, I want a reliable product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    I don't use this for eyeliner I mostly is it to fill in my eyebrows and blend. I've been using this brush for a good 4 to 5 years. Yes I know but that should tell you the quality of the product! It blends perfectly and helps with precision.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aubiesmom By  Aubiesmom    
    02.11.15

    Great brush, the bristles are sturdy yet soft and it's affordable. You can't go wrong with this brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineArwood By  JasmineArwood    
    01.10.15

    I really like this brush. It has a fine tip, and applies my eye shadow great when I need an angled brush. The bristles are soft and stiff enough so the shadow doesn't go all over. The only bad thing is that some bristles are angled funny and poking out, but you will get that! Overall a great cheap brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    love this brush, it is affordable and durable! this is a must buy as the other eco tools brushes are as well. money well spent here!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommablaze By  mommablaze    
    05.17.14

    this brush is a must have if you want flawless results

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • temitchell45 By  temitchell45    
    05.07.14

    This brush works great wet or dry. Use it everyday. I've tried other brushes and eco tools are definitely my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *