e l f Perfect Blend Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    Concealer? No, no, no!

    This product is like smearing oily tinted water on your face. It conceals NOTHING. In my opinion, if you need this little coverage you shouldn't be wearing concealer as you would look better without the extra product. I guess you could use it as an eye primer (make sure you set it with powder before applying shadows) but it doesn't do that great of a job with that either. I've been using mine as a semi-gloss lip primer ( I know I probably shouldn't put it on my mouth, but what can I say, it looks good there!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amberangel By  Amberangel    
    05.04.17

    Too watery...low coverage

    I went online and bough a lot of their products to try especially because of the price and I must say this is not one I would go re purchase. It did not cover well and I felt it was very watery. I have to say that E.L.F. does have some other products that are spot on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Great deal!

    This product works just as good as more expensive brands. Applies easily, matches skin tone and stays on all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    no no

    This didn't conceal anything for me. It just made the rest of my make up look like it was caked on. Not worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Apwfiv By  Apwfiv    
    07.19.16

    Liquid is heavy and does not blend well. Wouldn't use unless using a heavy foundation beforehand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PacthouliFlowers By  PacthouliFlowers    
    07.15.16

    It's ok.

    With a few tweaks this could be a great concealer. It is thin,which could be good for those days when you don't need a lot of product, but mostly, there isn't much product in the tube. I feel like I am dipping into an empty container and finding the leftovers. I won't repurchase it unless it changes a little.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KKelly3756 By  KKelly3756    
    06.24.16

    Great Base

    This concealer is slightly thinner than most but works absolutely amazing as a base or primer for foundation. It helps to keep the foundation even and in place all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    This is a thin, light concealer, that is best used under the eyes or maybe as a base for eyeshadow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    05.03.16

    Not fpr me

    This is a concealer for people that don?t have a lot to correct, for it is on the light side of coverage, and/or for someone who also starting with makeup. A down side is that, even when the concealer applies liquid and dries to a powdery finish, it isn?t very long wearing, but I have managed to make it last about 6 hours, by setting it with e.l.f. High Definition Undereye Setting Powder or Coty Airspun Loose Powder. I have the Ivory and the Apricot Beige, the first is the lightest shade, but it will be too dark for fair skin, I have NC20 skin tone and it barely looks brightening on me; the Apricot Beige I use it as a color corrector for my under eye, it is a peach with orange undertone, and cancels my darkness really good, and I just put a brightening concealer on top and set it. For light everyday makeup it works pretty well For those who are finicky about the smell, it has a sweet orange fragrance, but it isn?t overpowering and you won?t be smelling it all day. I would recommend it to some people but not to others, but personally I won?t repurchase for I like the e.l.f. HD Lifting Concealer and the L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *