e l f Makeup Mist Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    This was the first setting spray I?ve ever used . The price is reasonable and amount you get . Once I started getting more into makeup I started liking others but elf overall is a good brand for a cheap price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Saving Spray

    You know that feeling when you just put on a full face of makeup and want to itch so badly? Spray yourself with this. It's incredibly refreshing and stops me from leaving claw marks in my make up time and time again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brinaelynn By  brinaelynn    
    05.29.19

    Disappointed in sprayer

    The spray shot out in like a solid stream, I want something that mists.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Pick this over high brands

    Smell is not the best, not bad. But not like I?m trying to wear it as a perfume. Does keep your make up on longer! Best setting spray for such low price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaylexis2015 By  jaylexis2015    
    12.03.17

    I thought this makeup setting spray did good for my face. I wish it were a little more matte though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KnotNerdy By  KnotNerdy    
    11.28.17

    Good for its price

    works ok for the price that it is. The good thing is that it is very affordable especially with deals. Not my first option for setting my makeup but it does make your makeup last longer than it usually does. However I still find that my makeup will fade after 4 hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Norbeem By  Norbeem    
    07.31.17

    Nice

    I like this mist because it gives me a glory look! It takes down the powdery look on my face and refreshes the makeup! I like to set my makeup with this mist. And the spray is really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marylara77 By  Marylara77    
    07.21.17

    Don't really like this item! Doesn't set right on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marylara77 By  Marylara77    
    07.21.17

    Don't really like this item! Doesn't set right on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Currently Using This Spray

    I have been using this setting spray for a few weeks now. I really like it. It really sets my makeup. I have used higher end that are AMAZING. This one is really good and really cheap! It is inexpensive and gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *