e l f Makeup Mist Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Pick this over high brands

    Smell is not the best, not bad. But not like I?m trying to wear it as a perfume. Does keep your make up on longer! Best setting spray for such low price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaylexis2015 By  jaylexis2015    
    12.03.17

    I thought this makeup setting spray did good for my face. I wish it were a little more matte though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KnotNerdy By  KnotNerdy    
    11.28.17

    Good for its price

    works ok for the price that it is. The good thing is that it is very affordable especially with deals. Not my first option for setting my makeup but it does make your makeup last longer than it usually does. However I still find that my makeup will fade after 4 hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Norbeem By  Norbeem    
    07.31.17

    Nice

    I like this mist because it gives me a glory look! It takes down the powdery look on my face and refreshes the makeup! I like to set my makeup with this mist. And the spray is really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marylara77 By  Marylara77    
    07.21.17

    Don't really like this item! Doesn't set right on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marylara77 By  Marylara77    
    07.21.17

    Don't really like this item! Doesn't set right on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Currently Using This Spray

    I have been using this setting spray for a few weeks now. I really like it. It really sets my makeup. I have used higher end that are AMAZING. This one is really good and really cheap! It is inexpensive and gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princessjatan By  princessjatan    
    06.04.17

    I really love e.l.f. products they are definitely one of my favorite brands, however I personally didn't care for the mist spray. It didn't seem to make much difference when I sprayed it on my face though besides feeling wet, didn't really notice a change in how long the makeup stayed looking fresh. I can't really compare to any other products because this was my first purchase of setting spray and I didn't know what to expect out of it so I don't think it's fair to give it a bad review. I also didn't get to use it too many times because I somehow unscrewed the top a little and it all leaked out in my car. The price wasn't bad at all for the product. That's one of the many reasons why I love e.l.f. so much, because they have great products at reasonable prices. As a single mother I know the struggle of making a buck last and tend to feel guilty buying myself anything, yet not as much when I'm trying to look my best and can get a great deal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marielanr By  marielanr    
    05.15.17

    Sometimes when I apply this setting spray I cannot really tell a difference right away. I really like that after a couple hours, my makeup still looks fresh. I wouldn't necessarily say it is a "must have", but it does work and I was able to tell a difference after a couple hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justjoslyn By  justjoslyn    
    05.14.17

    I love this setting spray. I use it in my make up routine every day, keeps my makeup from transferring and keeps it on longer through out the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *