e l f Essential Hypershine Gloss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    I DONT LIKE IT AT ALL

    THIS IS ONE OF THE PRODUCT FROM ELF I DONT LIKE THE PRODUCT IS REALLY THICK I DONT LIKE HOW MUCH OF THE PRODUCT IT LEAVES ON YOUR LIPS

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    These maybe stay on for about a half hour. The packaging also breaks easy when trying to get the product out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.09.16

    Super sticky

    This has a very sticky feel once it's on. I would not buy again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    little girl make up

    This comes off very very easily, and needs to be reapplied often. I found it worked best layered over a waterproof lipstick. It has a very sticky consistency though. In the end I have it to my little girls to use as play make up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    These colors are so sheer so if you're looking for something more pigmented these aren't for you. It also feels very sticky on the lips and, in my experience, a few had a smell to them. I would not recommend to an avid makeup lover but these might work for girls just getting into the makeup world.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendyv_90 By  Wendyv_90    
    01.04.16

    Doesn't stay long. Maybe that's why obviously is not to expensive. Colors are wonderful but the product is low quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jay_habinck By  jay_habinck    
    12.06.15

    I know lip glosses aren't necessarily supposed to be pigmented, but I thought that since they had different colors maybe they would. They definitely weren't, and just gave my lips the normal shine that any other lip gloss would. Of course it's perfect for $2. Very shiny, and I love that they aren't sticky so it doesn't feel like I just put a coat of glazed doughnut frosting creme on my lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    I love lip glosses and I try to give them the benefit of the doubt but I can't with this one. First let me start off by saying if the gloss isn't sticky it's not good gloss. Sticky gloss holds for a decent amount of time. With this being a cheap lip gloss sometimes cheap is not good. I can take of swig of juice and this elf lip gloss literally disappears. It doesn't hold at all. It's very thin and watery. Don't waste money ladies unless you like thin lip gloss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.07.15

    Meh, I know you can't complain over such cheap items from companies like ELF, but this wasn't my favorite. It was super sticky and didn't last long on the lips anyways. For the price though, you can't really say much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kvila1989 By  kvila1989    
    08.19.15

    Loved the colors but they where too sticky would not purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *