e l f Cosmetics Wet Gloss Lash Brow Clear Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    09.21.15

    I don't know why i bought this, because i usually do nothing with my eyebrows and just do mascara on my lashes, but i saw it and grabbed it cuz it was cheap. I realize now that i definitely needed it in my life :) I love how it keeps brown looking groomed and in place and gives a nice wet glossy finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoegal30 By  shoegal30    
    09.03.15

    very good makeup brand, love the way it makes my skin feel after i apply it and love the shades of eye shadow and lipsticks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thegiftofgab By  thegiftofgab    
    08.14.15

    I actually regret buying this product. Elf Cosmetics makes wonderful products, yet sometimes they have their certain misses, and this is one of them. Neither the brow or mascara gel holds anything up. It feels like you're applying lip gloss to your brows and lashes. It's so useless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leidymorales By  leidymorales    
    08.12.15

    Perfect for when your brows are bushy and out of control. It makes it so that they stay in place without stiffening them up too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I love this product! I primarily use this on my eyebrows after I darken them and I find it holds my eyebrows in place for most of the day. I only use the eyelash portion of this product (although I'm pretty sure its the exact same) on days when I find myself either staying at home or not wearing mascara and I feel as though it makes them appear longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.05.15

    I only gave this a three because i have only used half a side. Lol But honestly that 50% of this product works amazingly , can't wait to come back with an updated review!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    It's inexpensive works great and doesn't leave residue in my eyebrows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamieterran By  Jamieterran    
    05.25.14

    Love this product! It is a must have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mspiewacki By  mspiewacki    
    06.12.13

    I have had an overall great experience with ELF cosmetics. You can't beat the price, and the quality that comes with the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylll By  Rileylll    
    05.25.13

    I love how it keeps those little hairs in plae but sometimes it leaves white things in my eyebrows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *