e.l.f. Cosmetics Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.26.19

    Only used on brows did not see the purpose for lashes gave my brows a nice touch very inexpensive I believe it was about $2

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    09.21.15

    I don't know why i bought this, because i usually do nothing with my eyebrows and just do mascara on my lashes, but i saw it and grabbed it cuz it was cheap. I realize now that i definitely needed it in my life :) I love how it keeps brown looking groomed and in place and gives a nice wet glossy finish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoegal30 By  shoegal30    
    09.03.15

    very good makeup brand, love the way it makes my skin feel after i apply it and love the shades of eye shadow and lipsticks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thegiftofgab By  thegiftofgab    
    08.14.15

    I actually regret buying this product. Elf Cosmetics makes wonderful products, yet sometimes they have their certain misses, and this is one of them. Neither the brow or mascara gel holds anything up. It feels like you're applying lip gloss to your brows and lashes. It's so useless.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leidymorales By  leidymorales    
    08.12.15

    Perfect for when your brows are bushy and out of control. It makes it so that they stay in place without stiffening them up too much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I love this product! I primarily use this on my eyebrows after I darken them and I find it holds my eyebrows in place for most of the day. I only use the eyelash portion of this product (although I'm pretty sure its the exact same) on days when I find myself either staying at home or not wearing mascara and I feel as though it makes them appear longer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.05.15

    I only gave this a three because i have only used half a side. Lol But honestly that 50% of this product works amazingly , can't wait to come back with an updated review!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    It's inexpensive works great and doesn't leave residue in my eyebrows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jamieterran By  Jamieterran    
    05.25.14

    Love this product! It is a must have!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mspiewacki By  mspiewacki    
    06.12.13

    I have had an overall great experience with ELF cosmetics. You can't beat the price, and the quality that comes with the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rileylll By  Rileylll    
    05.25.13

    I love how it keeps those little hairs in plae but sometimes it leaves white things in my eyebrows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeQueen By  LeQueen    
    05.16.13

    I have never liked any type of mascara for my eyebrows except for this one. Very cheap, makes eyebrows look perfect, and it isn't sticky. The only "complain" t that I have is that there should be an eyebrow mascara without the clear mascara for eyelashes. But for the price it really is nothing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maddy1999 By  maddy1999    
    05.03.13

    LOVE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WhosThatChelle By  WhosThatChelle    
    02.06.13

    I wasn't sure about this product when I ordered it. I just knew I was trying to get my eyebrows into a decent shape and figured this could help. I tend to use the brow side more and it has become a part of my make-up routine. I don't generally use the mascara side, mostly because my focus is on my brows and I forget about it. I don't have naturally nice or long eye lashes, which is probably why I don't use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.24.13

    Love it if I don't want to wear a lot of make up.

    Was this helpful?   0