e l f Cosmetics Translucent Matifying Powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kayrod80 kayrod80
    06.28.14

    I have used this product for a long time and I love it it controls my oily skin and its translucent i have medium to dark skin tone

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lagoss By  lagoss    
    05.06.15

    This is an awesome product and I highly recommend giving it a chance. It gives great coverage without the cakey look!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.05.15

    Reading all these comments actually helped me actually use this. I had recieved it a couple of weeks ago as a free gift and now im actually looking forward to using this thanks guys!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayrod80 By  kayrod80    
    06.28.14

    I have used this product for a long time and I love it it controls my oily skin and its translucent i have medium to dark skin tone

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Elf can do no wrong in my book fabulous

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chikadee By  chikadee    
    11.27.13

    This stuff is very good for a cheap product! Makes me a bit cakey looking...so I have to use very sparingly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marilynb123 By  marilynb123    
    11.27.13

    I like it because it is not too cakey and just leaves your skin super matte. Its cheap and works I am sold will be buying more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orlena123 By  Orlena123    
    04.29.13

    I absolutely love E.L.F. Products....this keeps the shine down...stays matte.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kavarsee By  kavarsee    
    04.17.13

    Great product especially for the price. Helps keep my shine down and I don't have to re-apply that often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kas284 By  Kas284    
    04.12.13

    I bought this when I traveling and realized I forgot my powder. I did in a pinch, but I wasn't terribly impressed. I was kind of chalky, and didn't do much at all to absorb oil.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    03.28.12

    I do really like this product. I do not like using it with the sponge that comes with it but I do like to use it with a powder brush and just do a light dusting over the oily areas on my face and it works wonders! I only feel cakey if i put it on my nose (with the sponge or the brush) but everywhere else it really does help.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *