e l f Cosmetics Stuido Eyeliner Shadow Stick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SugarCookie14 By  SugarCookie14    
    01.31.14

    Overall I give these people a three and if your looking for something quickly and you don't want to pay to much for anyone who doesn't wear much they could try this. I recommend the bronzer for your cheeks and the chubby stick for your eyes for all day beachy look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbreder By  lbreder    
    02.02.13

    Cheap prices but not cheap products :) love E.L.F!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FloridaGators16 By  FloridaGators16    
    06.18.12

    I bought this in the black/smoke duo. I use this everyday! It is cheap and great for the price. Yes- it does tend to smudge under your lower lashline if you put it on your waterline, but that is only if you frequently have your eyes shut. But, the black id nice and creamy and goes on very smoothly. A must have for everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oparaa By  Oparaa    
    03.15.12

    love this for on the go make up applications.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adj333 By  adj333    
    04.11.11

    This is a pretty good liner. It goes on easy and stays all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    03.27.11

    This is a good basic stick eyeshadow and liner. The eyeshadow portion is good as a base and the liner needs to be set w/eyeshadow of some sort so it won't smudge and will last longer. Great value and buy for only $3. Good to have in your makeup collection. And if you were to lose it, you wouldn't necessarily cry over it at the thought of having to repurchase it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • k123xo By  k123xo    
    03.12.11

    Love this ! :D I wear eye liner like crazy haha.. so it runs out quickly but I love this stuff! It goes on really smoothly. It has a nice dark color. It doesnt stab you in the eye. lol. It just goes on nicely and looks great. ELF is a good brand for the price you buy it at.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcarter251 By  mcarter251    
    03.12.11

    Just purchased 6 more of these for me and my girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgd8602 By  cgd8602    
    12.07.10

    This is a perfect way to do a quick smoky eye look! This is way better than Covergirl's smoky shadow blast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sillygirl323 By  sillygirl323    
    11.24.10

    very good quality and goes on smooth and lsts all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *