e l f Cosmetics Regular Waterproof Mascara Duo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • BDieckmann BDieckmann
    08.26.11

    I ABSOLUTELY love this mascara! It works like nothing else in this world. Usually i have problems throughout the day when clumps fall into my eyes. Ughmmmm, NOT with this product! It doesnt clump, it lengthens my eye lashes and it is amazing!!!!

  • kabukik kabukik
    05.21.11

    I hated this product. The waterproof side was clumpy and the regular was dry. I basically try to use it a couple of times & gave up & trow it out.....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaurkarin786 By  Kaurkarin786    
    12.05.13

    I really don't like the mascara! It was too hard to take off the eyelashes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edicks0113 By  Edicks0113    
    12.03.13

    I really like e.l.f mascara duo it has all the benefits you want in mascara, doesn't clump, lengthens eyelashes at a great price. I will defiantly purchase this mascara again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kas284 By  Kas284    
    04.12.13

    It'a been a while since I've used this particular e.l.f. mascara. I wasn't terribly impressed. Though for the price, I would say it's not bad idea to throw in your purse as an emergency touch up kinda thing. ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    05.24.12

    Love this product. Great brand and affordable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BDieckmann By  BDieckmann    
    08.26.11

    I ABSOLUTELY love this mascara! It works like nothing else in this world. Usually i have problems throughout the day when clumps fall into my eyes. Ughmmmm, NOT with this product! It doesnt clump, it lengthens my eye lashes and it is amazing!!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • etttyb By  etttyb    
    08.14.11

    This product wasn't that good....comes pretty dry to begin with, and if not it dries fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    05.21.11

    I hated this product. The waterproof side was clumpy and the regular was dry. I basically try to use it a couple of times & gave up & trow it out.....

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    05.03.11

    If you get a good and fresh one, this mascara is good. It will make you look polished at most. Definitely good to have in your to-go makeup bag in your purse. If you don't get a fresh one, it's basically dried up and will suck. Even if you get a fresh one, the unfortunate part is that this mascara dries up rather quickly =(. I like the packaging though. It's small and portable. Like the concept of regular and waterproof 2-in-1. =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcarter251 By  mcarter251    
    03.12.11

    A must have in my makeup bag! I love this and for the price it's even more awesome!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slh2828 By  slh2828    
    03.08.11

    This mascara is like any other mascara: it makes my eyelashes darker. The regular side is fine, but the waterproof side comes out in one huge clump on the brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *