e.l.f. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    very inexpensive and great quality

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    I first bought e.l.f. for my daughter then one day I ran out of eye shadow. Luckily I had a new one stashed away for her. To my surprise it went on smooth and lasted almost as long as my department store brand. A good value for the money!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carlsbadmom By  carlsbadmom    
    11.27.13

    Really great make-up! Goes on smoothly and the price is right! I buy it at Target and it's very affordable :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justjax50 By  justjax50    
    11.27.13

    I love all the products by e.l.f they are inexpensive and fit very nicely in my budget. The product is good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • purpleepanda101 By  purpleepanda101    
    09.30.13

    I really enjoyed the seductive shade, it gave me a classic smoky look, and for the price i payed... i was HIGHLY satisfied, i couldn't be any happier. The colors last pretty long and i love love love the quality for the amount i payed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bre631989 By  bre631989    
    09.23.13

    Im sorry but it doesnt last long and seems really cheap. =/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaffiapet By  chaffiapet    
    09.20.13

    I would not consider using this product on my eyes,face or lips. It is a product made in China and can be directly absorbed into the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Denisespeaks By  Denisespeaks    
    08.02.13

    e.l.f. is extremely affordable! I love many of their products! Yesterday I went out and bought two of e.l.f. mineral eyeshadows and the pigmentation is impressive, Great product, I'd recommend it to my friends!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DPurkey36 By  DPurkey36    
    08.02.13

    Elf is a very affordable brand that I recommend to those starting out with makeup and those looking for a great product that will last and are inexpensive. The items are very pigmented and there is a wide assortment of colors to choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moopsie By  moopsie    
    06.13.13

    I adore these eyeshadows. I got like 20 of them for dirt cheap through a promotion and they are the only shadow I wear. Great pigmentation and a little bit (but not too much) of sparkle...plus a huge range of colors. You can't beat them for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Orlena123 By  Orlena123    
    04.29.13

    I absolutely love E.L.F. Products....lasts all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dashusic97 By  dashusic97    
    04.29.13

    surprised how great this is for the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    mineral eyeshadows are my favorite, and this brand has some great colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • priinceszciiara By  priinceszciiara    
    02.26.13

    i love this brand, the eye shadows are very pigmented and the colors are very blendable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Taylerbootz By  Taylerbootz    
    02.08.13

    These are actually really good. They are pigmented, blend easily and last (with a primer). They are at a super great price. The only thing I wish they had was some bolder colors.

    Was this helpful?   0