e l f Cosmetics Mechanical Eyelash Curler | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • annah1996 By  annah1996    
    07.10.17

    Great product

    Love this eyelash curler. Never gets stuck from mascara and doesn't get clumpy or dirty too quickly. Great for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarabriggs By  sarabriggs    
    07.10.17

    ADORE THIS!

    I am OBSESSED with this eyelash curler!! I can't even explain how this one is different from any other curler.... But it is!!! This curls my lashes better than any other one I have tried! I also love the inexpensive pricetag and the ease of being able to find this in about any drugstore! While each person has a different opinion and experience with every product or purchase, I do my best to provide the most helpful information that I personally experienced from this particular product. I hope this helps you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakjenni77 By  Speakjenni77    
    11.19.15

    A must have for any lady who loves to shape her eye lashes! I can't live without one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.18.15

    I works exactly how it is supposed to; my eyelashes are just way too short for it to make much of a difference. Next time I will try a heated eyelash curler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoriBenavides1025 By  LoriBenavides1025    
    09.28.15

    For this price the item works just as good as an expensive brand. I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    You can't beat the price, and it performs just as good as more expensive curlers. Have repurchased many times throughout the years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    02.08.15

    Super easy to use. Super cute and super affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahildebrand88 By  ahildebrand88    
    03.10.14

    This lash curler is awesome and it's only $1! You literally cannot beat it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    For only a dollar, I couldn't be happier with this product. I have one set of really long lashes, and the other is short and full. With a curl and some mascara on the top and bottom of my upper eyelashes, it stays well all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    Decent for the money you pay. This is a pretty great product but it does start to wear off pretty easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *