e.l.f. Cosmetics Mechanical Eyelash Curler Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    09.20.18

    Completely Curls

    I love this eyelash curler! I love the Revlon Salon Pro Lash Curler! It does not pinch my lashes! It's nice to finally find an eyelash curler that does not pull out lashes while using either! Every lash is curled! It's quick and easy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annah1996 By  annah1996    
    07.10.17

    Great product

    Love this eyelash curler. Never gets stuck from mascara and doesn't get clumpy or dirty too quickly. Great for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarabriggs By  sarabriggs    
    07.10.17

    ADORE THIS!

    I am OBSESSED with this eyelash curler!! I can't even explain how this one is different from any other curler.... But it is!!! This curls my lashes better than any other one I have tried! I also love the inexpensive pricetag and the ease of being able to find this in about any drugstore! While each person has a different opinion and experience with every product or purchase, I do my best to provide the most helpful information that I personally experienced from this particular product. I hope this helps you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakjenni77 By  Speakjenni77    
    11.19.15

    A must have for any lady who loves to shape her eye lashes! I can't live without one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.18.15

    I works exactly how it is supposed to; my eyelashes are just way too short for it to make much of a difference. Next time I will try a heated eyelash curler.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoriBenavides1025 By  LoriBenavides1025    
    09.28.15

    For this price the item works just as good as an expensive brand. I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    You can't beat the price, and it performs just as good as more expensive curlers. Have repurchased many times throughout the years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    02.08.15

    Super easy to use. Super cute and super affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ahildebrand88 By  ahildebrand88    
    03.10.14

    This lash curler is awesome and it's only $1! You literally cannot beat it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    For only a dollar, I couldn't be happier with this product. I have one set of really long lashes, and the other is short and full. With a curl and some mascara on the top and bottom of my upper eyelashes, it stays well all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    Decent for the money you pay. This is a pretty great product but it does start to wear off pretty easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • skylola123 By  skylola123    
    09.09.12

    Decent for the money you pay. This is a pretty great product but it does start to wear off pretty easily. At some points it is awkward to use on your eyes and pinch your eyelids. But overall great product for the money spent on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Synistrugane By  Synistrugane    
    06.28.12

    Omg I freaking love this!!! It curls my lashes so nicely keeps them curly all day I love it! And gues why it was only for a $1.00!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    06.26.12

    Love this curler, the best $1 I ever spent!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.26.12

    i love this eyelash curler it put more volume to my lashes

    Was this helpful?   0