e l f Cosmetics False Lashes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SabreNinja SabreNinja
    09.15.11

    I have to say myself that I absolutely love these lashes! They look so natural once you know how to put on false lashes. I do recommend you getting a different lash glue, but otherwise its a steal of a deal for only a buck.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Drb1991 By  Drb1991    
    07.18.16

    Ok for the price

    Elf eyelashes are good, not amazing but good. They aren't the most realistic looking but they're good if you're going for big and dramatic. Also the glue that comes with it is awful and sometimes dried out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heartsong68 By  heartsong68    
    04.29.13

    Love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caseyfleagle By  caseyfleagle    
    03.08.13

    I recently tried these fake eyelashes. I had trouble getting them to stay on and I just felt that they didn't look right. I usually never have that problem with drugstore eyelashes so I was suprised.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enizabeth2004 By  enizabeth2004    
    01.06.13

    These lashes are very nice easy to put on ... You get what you pay for u can only wear them once maybe twice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    I have the natural and individual lashes and love them! My glue has always been great but I always get the clear glue the individual lashes bring a full size glue vile. I love these just as good as MAC or even better for one dollar!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    05.24.12

    Love this product. Great brand and affordable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.16.12

    love then us them every day for work... and i get them at target for a $1

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hiiyooitscat By  Hiiyooitscat    
    02.16.12

    Love these lashes!!! they are so cheap! only a dollar! Everytime i buy false lashes from them i always buy 5 or 10 of them at one time. And they last a long time, i am able to reuse them for quite some time. However, the glue that comes with each set is horrible. It works.. but not well. Make sure to have your own eyelash glue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orangecitrus By  orangecitrus    
    10.10.11

    I really like the lashes, but i recommend purchasing another glue because it doesnt work very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SabreNinja By  SabreNinja    
    09.15.11

    I have to say myself that I absolutely love these lashes! They look so natural once you know how to put on false lashes. I do recommend you getting a different lash glue, but otherwise its a steal of a deal for only a buck.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *